Detail: Ben McLemore

TeamGrizzliesPositionSGDepth 3rd at SGCollegeKansas
Height6-5Weight195Birthday1993-02-11Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusOut

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2017Kings6118041942.96709375.276549512951296228.112.110.840.4750.09819:17
2016Kings6819545542.867410371.8467531148795210247.812.181.160.7650.14721:13
2015Kings8236383143.6813016081.251409962411407719012.152.941.710.9390.23232:34
2014Kings8225567937.5611514380.429572023582451808.782.871.000.5490.22026:40
Total NBA293993238441.6538949977.96367274275335220353469.362.571.200.6930.18125:31
2018Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue7122251642.978711377.3879614157864610188.702.221.220.6490.14822:05
RotoValue7123654942.979312077.3784653167924911199.252.361.300.6900.15823:29

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Aug 817:56Grizzlies G McLemore out 3-4 month with broken foot
Mon Jul 310:06McLemore headed to Memphis on two-year deal
Wed Mar 9 201601:22Kings' McLeMore day-to-day with fractured right finger
Sat Oct 3 201515:12McLemore's 2016-17 option picked up by Kings
Thu Jun 11 201515:37McLemore averaged 12.1 points, 2.9 rebounds, 1.7 assists, 1.7 th...
Thu Apr 16 201503:17McLemore finished with 24 points (9-18 FG, 2-7 3Pt, 4-6 FT), fiv...
Sat Apr 11 201500:23McLemore posted 20 points, four rebounds, one assist, and one bl...
Mon Mar 23 201508:04McLemore (forearm) posted 17 points, three rebounds, one assist,...
Sun Mar 22 201517:05McLemore (forearm) will play in Sunday's game against Wizards
Sat Mar 21 201520:50McLemore (forearm) listed as probable for Sunday's contest again...
Sat Mar 21 201512:45McLemore (forearm) scored nine points to go along with two assis...
Thu Mar 19 201522:04McLemore (forearm) listed as probable for Friday's contest again...
Wed Mar 11 201521:49McLemore scored 27 points (10-16 FG, 3-4 3Pt, 4-4 FT) with two r...
Sun Mar 8 201500:26McLemore finished with 20 points (7-16 FG, 3-8 3Pt, 3-4 FT), fou...
Wed Mar 4 201508:13McLemore scored 20 points for second time in three games Tuesday...
Wed Feb 4 201501:03McLemore finished with 18 points (6-9 FG, 4-5 3Pt, 2-2 FT), two ...
Wed Jan 28 201522:46McLemore scored 17 points (6-11 FG, 3-6 3Pt, 2-2 FT) with five r...
Sun Jan 4 201521:46McLemore scored 11 points (2-11 FG, 0-6 3Pt, 7-7 FT), to go alon...
Wed Dec 10 201415:38McLemore had 15 points (3-7 FG, 3-5 3Pt, 6-7 FT) and had one reb...
Sat Dec 6 201415:59McLemore played 47 minutes on Friday against Pacers and scored 1...
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Thu 19-Oct-2017 15:52:29