Detail: Russ Smith

TeamPelicansPositionGDepth 2nd at PGCollegeLouisville
Height6-0Weight165Birthday1991-04-19Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2016Grizzlies1572231.8281361.541239115171.530.600.730.3330.0674:25
2015Tot1282532.00121392.312306830122.500.500.670.2500.0005:25
2015Grizzlies661540.00121392.31125363054.170.501.000.5000.0005:00
2015Pelicans621020.00000.0015320070.830.500.330.0000.0004:51
Total NBA27154731.91202676.92353151981191.960.560.700.2960.0374:52
2014Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00

2014 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 12 201522:53Smith (ankle) returned to game action Monday, collecting point (...
Fri Oct 9 201513:40Russ Smith: Tweaks Ankle In Preseason Opener, SIts Second Game
Wed Jul 15 201512:01Smith recorded 14.8 points (50% FG, 33% 3Pt, 82% FT), 2.4 reboun...
Tue May 26 201510:21Smith averaged 4.2 points (40.0 FG, 20.0 3Pt, 92.3 FT), 0.5 rebo...
Sat May 2 201510:19Smith stuck to pine throughout playoff series against Portland
Mon Mar 30 201518:08Smith recalled from D-League on Monday
Sat Mar 14 201512:39Smith played career-high 15 minutes against Wizards
Thu Mar 12 201517:10Smith recalled from D-League on Thursday
Tue Jan 20 201518:16Smith assigned to D-League on Tuesday
Wed Jan 14 201513:33Smith recalled from Iowa Energy of D-League on Wednesday
Sun Jan 11 201518:18Smith's impending trade to Memphis agreed upon and will be trans...
Sat Jan 10 201521:35Smith will be traded to Grizzlies
Fri Jan 9 201514:15Smith assigned to Fort Wayne Mad Ants of D-League on Friday
Tue Jan 6 201511:27Smith deactivated for Pelicans' game on Monday
Sat Dec 20 201412:05Smith recalled from D-League on Saturday
Thu Dec 11 201412:39Smith reassigned to D-League
Mon Dec 8 201417:59Smith recalled from D-League on Monday
Fri Dec 5 201412:34Smith assigned to D-League
Sat Nov 29 201410:51Smith has made just three appearances this season, logging 11 mi...
Wed Nov 5 201409:14Smith made season debut Tuesday, missing only shot attempt while...