Detail: Markel Brown

TeamRocketsPositionPG/SGDepth 3rd at PG, 6th at SGCollegeOklahoma State
Height6-3Weight185Birthday1992-01-29Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Rockets42728.57000.0015520001.251.250.500.0000.0007:52
2016Nets6212732239.44719475.5338363122913815105.851.971.470.6130.24215:51
2015Nets477621036.19475782.461721610739311204.602.280.830.6600.25516:37
Total NBA11320553938.0311815178.15565842341326927105.172.071.170.6110.23915:53
2018Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
RotoValue6213132839.85698779.4639371124943714105.982.001.520.5980.21916:06

2018 Game Log

FebruaryFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2018-02-11v Dal000.00000.0000000001:12
2018-02-09v Den1333.33000.0013120008:58
2018-02-07@ Mia000.00000.00002000015:55
2018-02-03@ Cle1425.00000.0002200005:24
Total2728.57000.0015520007:52

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Mar 16 201603:16G Markel Brown had quiet night of eight points during Tuesday's ...
Mon Mar 14 201601:37G Markel Brown had third straight quiet showing for Nets on Sund...
Fri Feb 26 201603:10G Markel Brown had 16 for Brooklyn
Tue Feb 9 201602:07G Markel Brown added career-high 19 points Monday
Tue Oct 6 201517:17Brown will miss remainder of Nets' preseason games
Mon Oct 5 201512:06Brown (oblique) will miss Monday's preseason exhibition game aga...
Thu Oct 1 201523:59Brown's MRI on Thursday confirmed that he suffered left oblique ...
Thu Oct 1 201516:23Brown strained left oblique during Thursday's practice
Wed Jul 8 201510:41Brown ready for expanded role in rotation following Alan Anderso...
Wed May 13 201517:55Brown appeared in 47 games in 2014-15, making 29 starts and aver...
Sat Apr 25 201521:11Brown did not see court Saturday in Nets' Game 3 win over Hawks
Wed Apr 22 201517:47Brown will come off bench in Wednesday's Game 2 against Hawks
Sat Mar 14 201511:51Brown (ankle) posted two points, one rebound, and one steal in 2...
Wed Mar 11 201518:51Brown (ankle) will play Wednesday against Heat
Wed Mar 11 201513:18Brown (ankle) listed as doubtful for Wednesday's game against He...
Tue Mar 10 201521:13Brown underwent X-ray on ankle
Tue Mar 10 201521:08Brown (ankle) has gone to locker room after suffering apparent a...
Sun Mar 1 201510:09Brown scored five points (2-5 FG, 1-3 3Pt) with four rebounds, ...
Mon Feb 23 201523:54Brown scored 10 points (4-12 FG, 0-4 3Pt, 2-2 FT) with 11 reboun...
Mon Feb 23 201513:18Brown will get start at shooting guard Monday
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 16-Nov-2018 07:12:55