Detail: Clint Capela

TeamRocketsPositionCDepth 1st at CCollegeSwitzerland
Height6-10Weight240Birthday1994-05-18Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2018Rockets179814468.06304763.8302261952114311713.2911.471.240.8241.82425:54
2017Rockets6536256364.309417753.1108185266334795812.588.090.970.5231.21523:52
2016Rockets7723139758.198021137.910542494475992467.046.420.610.7661.19519:06
2015Rockets12142948.2842317.390323621902.673.000.170.0830.7507:28
Total NBA171705113362.2220845845.410161812511331082111219.467.320.780.6321.23420:46
2018Preseason4203655.56121770.5905235425213.008.751.000.5001.25026:49
2018 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue7028646960.909018448.743667467594073459.516.660.850.5731.04220:21
RV Current7535357261.8211221951.2038265957550925611.007.931.000.6601.22923:08
RotoValue7029448360.909319048.743686481614175479.796.860.870.5901.07320:58

2018 Game Log

NovemberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2017-11-18@ Mem71163.643560.0001713003227:05
2017-11-16@ Pho61154.55030.0001210202121:19
2017-11-14v Tor5771.431250.0001111120028:50
2017-11-12@ Ind91275.002366.6702017101031:32
2017-11-11v Mem3560.001250.000714323134:31
2017-11-09v Cle7977.785955.5601913104131:19
2017-11-05v Uta3560.002366.67088214022:21
2017-11-03@ Atl5955.5622100.000126100322:28
2017-11-01@ NY61060.00000.0001213213027:46
Total517964.56162955.17011810513620827:28
OctoberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttMin/g
2017-10-30v Phi4666.674757.1401215211031:15
2017-10-28@ Mem5862.5022100.0001212111321:38
2017-10-27@ Cha33100.0011100.00076001016:32
2017-10-25@ Phi7977.7822100.0001620214131:30
2017-10-23v Mem7977.78000.000146012024:43
2017-10-21v Dal5862.5033100.0001310200020:59
2017-10-18@ Sac101283.3322100.0002217131328:19
2017-10-17@ GS61060.00010.000124011218:10
Total476572.31141877.780108908811924:08

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Oct 7 201515:22Capela (knee) grabbed eight rebounds and scored eight points (4-...
Tue Jul 21 201513:03Capela (knee) didn't appear in any Summer League games due to ri...
Fri Jul 10 201521:01Capela dealing with right knee tendinitis and won't be available...
Tue Jun 16 201511:51Capela split time between NBA and NBA D-League this season, logg...
Sat May 9 201509:56Capela came off bench for five minutes in Game 3 against Clipper...
Sun Apr 19 201500:54Capela scored eight points (3-5 FG, 2-4 FT) with six rebounds an...
Mon Mar 30 201518:34Capela could see some minutes Monday against Toronto
Fri Mar 27 201516:37Capela recalled from D-League on Thursday
Thu Feb 12 201501:40Capela logged two minutes of playing time Wednesday against Clip...
Mon Feb 9 201510:30Capela called up from D-League on Monday
Thu Jan 29 201511:49Capela sent back to D-League on Thursday
Sun Jan 25 201512:44Capela recalled by Rockets on Sunday
Sat Dec 27 201413:42Capela sent back to Rio Grande Valley Vipers of D-League on Satu...
Wed Dec 24 201418:56Capela recalled from Rio Grande Valley of D-League on Wednesday
Tue Dec 16 201416:43Capela reassigned to Rio Grande Valley of D-League on Tuesday
Tue Dec 2 201412:15Capela recalled from D-League on Tuesday
Mon Nov 10 201415:13Capela assigned to Rio Grande Valley of D-League
Sat Nov 8 201413:15Capela has spent total of six minutes on court this season
Wed Oct 15 201423:59Capela (groin) didn't play in Tuesday's game against New Orleans...
Tue Oct 7 201413:50Capela (groin) will not play in Tuesday's preseason opener again...
Copyright © 2017 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2017 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Sun 19-Nov-2017 21:00:10