Detail: Kyle Anderson

TeamGrizzliesPositionSFCollegeUCLA
Height6-9Weight230Birthday1993-09-20Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkBlkAttPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2021Grizzlies6930865846.8114418478.269485439625084573212.385.743.621.2170.82627:21
2020Grizzlies6715733147.43527866.67243902851625437175.824.252.420.8060.55219:51
2019Grizzlies4315027654.35376457.8193462511285437148.055.842.981.2560.86029:48
2018Spurs7423143852.7410414671.231958539620211560317.915.352.731.5540.81126:44
2017Spurs729320944.50455778.9515246208925126153.422.891.280.7080.36114:10
2016Spurs7813829546.78628374.70123502441236029164.493.131.580.7690.37215:58
2015Spurs33318934.8391464.29374722815702.242.180.850.4550.21210:51
Total NBA4361108229648.2645362672.36176284518529854332531256.534.252.260.9930.58020:52
2022Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00

2022 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Jun 321:41Grizzlies see bright future after surprising playoff push
Thu Jun 315:52Grizzlies see bright future after surprising playoff push
Tue May 2518:51Doc Rivers baffled by continued criticism of Ben Simmons
Mon Sep 30 201918:14Revamped and youthful Memphis Grizzlies ready to get to work
Tue Jun 11 201917:49Grizzlies hire Bucks assistant Taylor Jenkins as head coach
Tue Jun 11 201915:39AP source: Grizzlies hire Taylor Jenkins as new head coach
Mon Apr 29 201917:06Popovich negotiating new deal with San Antonio Spurs
Thu Apr 18 201918:53Grizzlies' Anderson undergoes surgery on right shoulder
Thu Apr 18 201916:53Grizzlies' Anderson undergoes surgery on right shoulder
Thu Apr 11 201918:11Grizzlies fire coach J.B. Bickerstaff, reassign GM to scout
Sun Jan 13 201917:28Grizzlies' Kyle Anderson to miss at least 2-4 weeks
Mon Sep 24 201817:37Grizzlies ready to erase painful memories of last season
Thu Jul 19 201804:00With Leonard gone, a new look for Popovich and the Spurs
Sun Apr 1 201815:36Popovich, Spurs unsure when Leonard will be cleared to play
Wed Mar 7 201815:51Spurs' Leonard hopes to return 'soon' from leg injury
Wed Mar 7 201815:11Leonard plans on returning soon
Wed Mar 7 201815:11Spurs' Leonard hopes to return 'soon' from leg injury
Wed Feb 21 201823:19Spurs preparing to play without Leonard this season
Fri Oct 9 201520:48Anderson led all Spurs scorers off bench with 15 points (6-9 FG,...
Sun Jul 26 201511:05Anderson earned Las Vegas Summer League MVP honors and helped Sp...