Detail: Zach Duke

TeamTwinsPositionRPDepth 5th at RP
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1983-04-19
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Cardinals27000000.00018.33131268101.0363.93
2016Tot81000000.00061.0048682916221.2622.36
2016Cardinals28000000.00023.331726135011.2861.93
2016White Sox53000000.00037.6731421611211.2482.63
2015White Sox71000000.00060.6747663223311.3023.41
2014Brewers74100000.00058.6749741716501.1252.45
2013Tot262200001.00031.3339181021101.5646.03
2013Reds141100001.00010.678721000.9380.84
2013Nationals121100001.00020.673111820101.8878.71
2012Nationals8100000.00013.67111042101.0981.32
2011Diamondbacks212062360.30076.67101321942311.5654.93
2010Pirates324830500.062159.002129651101801.6545.72
2009Pirates3360120150.200213.0023110649961101.3154.06
2008Pirates325790210.158185.00230874799501.4974.82
2007Pirates213280330.250107.33161412566301.7335.53
2006Pirates3468130270.191215.33255117681071001.5004.47
2005Pirates142840110.14384.6779582317801.2051.81
Total MLB46831757217230.1801284.6714767853806146141.4454.30
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 911:48Duke guaranteed $2.15M by Twins, can earn $1.5M more
Wed Dec 27 201703:08LHP Zach Duke signed to one-year contract by Minnesota
Tue Dec 26 201720:15Twins sign LHP Duke to 1-year deal
Sat Jul 22 201704:41LHP Zach Duke activated from 60-day disabled list prior to Frida...
Fri Jul 21 201720:26LHP Zach Duke activated from disabled list prior to opening thre...
Fri Jul 21 201715:52Cardinals activate LHP Duke, OF Grichuk
Thu Jul 20 201703:45LHP Zach Duke (elbow surgeries) continued impressive rehab assig...
Tue Jul 18 201703:42LHP Zach Duke (Tommy John surgery) took another step in rehab Su...
Sun Jul 9 201704:09LHP Zach Duke (left elbow) continued rehab assignment Friday nig...
Fri Jul 7 201703:48LHP Zach Duke (left elbow) promoted on rehab assignment from Cla...
Thu Jul 6 201704:52LHP Zach Duke (left elbow) pitched 1-2-3 inning in third game of...
Wed Jul 5 201705:39LHP Zach Duke (left elbow) has had rehab assignment transferred ...
Sun Jul 2 201704:01LHP Zach Duke (left elbow surgery) appeared for second straight ...
Sat Jul 1 201704:16LHP Zach Duke (left elbow surgery) started rehab assignment Frid...
Tue Mar 28 201705:54LHP Zach Duke (Tommy John surgery) under knife shortly after 201...
Wed Aug 3 201605:16LHP Zack Duke joined Cardinals for their three-game series in Ci...
Tue Aug 2 201621:41LHP Zach Duke added to 25-man roster
Mon Aug 1 201603:19LHP Zach Duke, 33, acquired in trade with Chicago White Sox for ...
Mon Aug 1 201603:19LHP Zach Duke traded to St
Tue Jun 21 201603:24LHP Zach Duke entered Monday night's game with bases loaded, nob...
2017 Games by Position
RP27
27consecutive relief appearances
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 04:28:50