Detail: Kristaps Porzingis

TeamMavericksPositionPFDepth 3rd at PF
Height7-3Weight240Birthday1995-08-02Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusDay To Day

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2021Mavericks161637.50000.004164002016.004.000.000.0002.00021:03
2020Mavericks5739893242.7022628379.861421164540102411159220.429.471.790.7192.01831:49
2018Knicks4839088943.8721827579.2790108831657361159322.676.581.190.7502.39632:22
2017Knicks6644398544.9719825278.571121196475974713011818.127.201.470.7121.97032:48
2016Knicks7237388642.1020124083.75811028526945313412114.287.311.310.7361.86128:25
Total NBA2441610370843.42843105080.294294492186135017749642418.417.631.430.7252.03331:09
2021Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2021 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue5236384043.2319924980.1011010444339038998619.998.281.730.7361.90231:58
RV Current5236383943.2319924880.0611010424329139998619.968.281.730.7371.89531:58
RotoValue5236384043.2319924980.1011010444339038998619.998.281.730.7361.90231:58

2021 Game Log

JanuaryFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovMin/g
2021-01-13@ Cha61637.50000.004164002021:03
Total61637.50000.004164002021:03

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Jan 1317:55Porzingis set to return from knee injury vs. Hornets
Thu Dec 3 202019:35Mavs' Porzingis upbeat while dealing with another knee issue
Tue Dec 1 202019:35Mavs talk tough by adding protectors for young star Doncic
Sat Nov 21 202003:11AP source: Ariza on move again as OKC, Dallas, Detroit deal
Thu Nov 19 202018:30AP source: Mavs' Hardaway opting in, Cauley-Stein moving on
Wed Nov 18 202011:00Mavs' Porzingis to miss start of season after knee surgery
Mon Nov 16 202014:09Mavs' Porzingis to miss start of season after knee surgery
Fri Oct 9 202020:13Mavs' Porzingis has knee surgery after injury in playoffs
Tue Sep 1 202016:38Mavs set title sights with Euro stars after playoff return
Sat Aug 29 202018:27Doncic, Murray hope their shows won't be over in the bubble
Fri Aug 28 202018:37Porzingis out for rest of first round with right knee injury
Wed Aug 26 202021:36If games happen, Mavs, Nuggets will try to force Game 7s
Tue Aug 25 202015:06Mavs' Porzingis sitting again vs. Clippers with knee injury
Mon Aug 24 202018:25Doncic and Mitchell reaching new heights in the postseason
Sun Aug 23 202016:35Mavs' Porzingis sits out Game 4 with sore knee; Doncic plays
Thu Aug 20 202015:44Playoff experience proving valuable for NBA champion Raptors
Tue Aug 18 202017:43With offenses blowing up in bubble, defenses try to catch up
Tue Aug 18 202002:43Doncic's debut good enough for history, but not for a win
Sat Aug 15 202010:24Mavs' Luka Doncic set to begin his first NBA playoff run
Fri Jul 3 202017:12NBA shutdown allowed many in league unexpected time to heal