Detail: Kris Dunn

TeamHawksPositionPGDepth 4th at PGCollegeProvidence
Height6-3Weight205Birthday1994-03-18Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusOut

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2020Bulls5115234244.44405474.072937318617310117687.313.653.391.9800.33324:52
2019Bulls4621550642.49556979.7134519187277682110411.284.076.021.4780.45730:12
2018Bulls5228666642.948411473.68436992213101042715013.444.255.962.0000.51929:20
2017Timberwolves7811831337.70365961.02212931661887836893.762.132.411.0000.46217:05
Total NBA227771182742.2021529672.6412718847609483511014118.303.354.181.5460.44524:18
2021Preseason0000.00000.0000000000.000.000.000.0000.0000:00
2021 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue5120146842.99607877.00445031882368319959.843.684.621.6170.37626:28
RV Current5119946243.01597777.04434961852338119949.713.634.551.5890.37026:04
RotoValue5120748342.99628077.004551819424385209810.143.794.761.6650.38827:17

2021 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Jan 1100:42Hawks G Bogdan Bogdanovic out after fracturing right knee
Thu Dec 31 202017:14Hawks' Kris Dunn to rest 2 weeks after ankle surgery
Wed Dec 2 202017:25Hawks look for big step forward behind Bogdanovic, Gallinari
Mon Nov 30 202017:043 Hawks dealing with injuries as training camp set to open
Wed Nov 25 202020:03What an offseason! Hawks bulk up big time in free agency
Wed Nov 25 202002:13What an offseason! Hawks bulk up big time in free agency
Mon Dec 23 201922:47Ross scores 26, leads Magic to 103-95 victory over Bulls
Mon Dec 23 201921:47Ross scores 26, leads Magic to 103-95 victory over Bulls
Mon Sep 30 201919:04Bulls set sights on making big jump to playoffs
Thu Apr 11 201918:22Paxson: Bulls on right path, Boylen could get extension
Wed Mar 27 201923:30Bulls' Markkanen to miss rest of season
Wed Mar 27 201919:30Bulls' Markkanen missing game against Blazers with fatigue
Sun Mar 3 201917:18Hawks' Trae Young ejected from game against Bulls
Mon Feb 25 201920:01Bucks star Antetokounmpo misses game with sore right knee
Wed Dec 19 201817:34Thunder's Felton, Schroder suspended for 1 game
Mon Dec 3 201817:47Chicago Bulls fire coach Fred Hoiberg; Boylen takes over
Mon Dec 3 201816:08Chicago Bulls fire coach Fred Hoiberg; Boylen takes over
Mon Dec 3 201810:57Chicago Bulls fire coach Fred Hoiberg; Boylen takes over
Mon Nov 26 201823:45Bulls F Markkanen moving closer to season debut
Mon Nov 26 201820:05Bulls F Markkanen moving closer to season debut