Detail: Adam LaRoche

TeamPosition
Height6-2Weight200Birthday1979-11-06
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2015White Sox12742989210124414400490420.207.293.340.292
2014Nationals140494128190260739230829280.259.362.455.353
2013Nationals1525111211932007062417210340.237.332.403.320
2012Nationals1545711553513307610011677090.271.343.510.360
2011Nationals43151264030151510250010.172.288.258.259
2010Diamondbacks1515601463722507510001484340.261.320.468.337
2009Tot1505551543822507883226912050.277.355.488.357
2009Red Sox61952010230000000.263.263.526.332
2009Braves5721269111120304000286020.325.401.557.404
2009Pirates8732480251120464022416030.247.329.441.328
2008Pirates136492133323250668511547260.270.341.500.356
2007Pirates152563153420210718811625340.272.345.458.346
2006Braves149492140381320899002555271.285.354.561.382
2005Braves141451117280200537802397462.259.319.455.327
2004Braves11032490271130454500271122.278.331.488.352
Total MLB16055593145234013255475288213116496724585.260.336.462.342
2020Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue May 1210:35This Date in Baseball
Thu May 711:04This Date in Baseball
Thu Aug 8 201917:30This Date in Baseball
Tue Apr 19 201614:35LaRoche has no regrets over White Sox departure
Wed Apr 13 201615:16LaRoche opens up about walking away
Thu Mar 17 201604:43DH Adam LaRoche retired from White Sox after team told him to li...
Wed Mar 16 201603:31DH Adam LaRoche informed White Sox on Tuesday that he intends to...
Wed Mar 16 201603:31DH Adam LaRoche informed Chicago White Sox on Tuesday that he in...
Tue Mar 15 201616:36White Sox DH LaRoche intends to retire
Thu Sep 24 201516:28Adam LaRoche: Starting Thursday
Thu Sep 24 201514:28Adam LaRoche: Starting Thursday
Thu Sep 24 201508:15LaRoche hopes to return to lineup during four-game series agains...
Wed Sep 16 201517:32LaRoche not in lineup for Wednesday's game against A's
Mon Sep 14 201515:58LaRoche not in lineup Monday against A's
Sat Sep 12 201516:00LaRoche not in lineup for Saturday's game against Twins
Fri Sep 11 201516:59LaRoche (knee) not in lineup for Friday's game against Twins
Wed Sep 9 201517:24LaRoche (knee) out of lineup Wednesday
Tue Sep 8 201516:20LaRoche (knee) not in Tuesday's lineup
Mon Sep 7 201512:01LaRoche out of lineup against Indians on Monday
Wed Sep 2 201517:04LaRoche not in lineup for Wednesday's game against Twins
2015 Games by Position
1B48
DH74
PH9
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance