Detail: Luka Doncic

TeamMavericksPositionPGDepth 1st at PG
Height6-7Weight230Birthday1999-02-28Roto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
2021Mavericks109921146.92587874.361927595881194327.509.508.801.1000.90034:14
2020Mavericks61581125546.2942656275.801711759573538621426028.849.398.821.0160.23033:34
2019Mavericks72506118642.6634648571.341681526563429772524721.197.825.961.0690.34732:12
Total NBA1431186265244.72830112573.783583560123110551504855024.908.617.381.0490.33632:55
2021Preseason3205139.22141973.68660151500820.005.005.000.0000.00024:18
2021 Projections
SourceGFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovPts/gReb/gAst/gStl/gBlk/gMin/g
AdjRotoValue61527115745.5436848376.212221586497475641622325.848.107.751.0360.26532:56
RV Current67573125845.5340452776.662351723535513681823825.617.957.631.0040.26332:31
RotoValue61527115745.5436848376.212221586497475641622325.848.107.751.0360.26532:57

2021 Game Log

JanuaryFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovMin/g
2021-01-15@ Mil122450.003742.8612891300335:45
2021-01-13@ Cha142556.001250.0053413924434:48
2021-01-09v Orl72035.0033100.00320101012634:37
2021-01-07@ Den132259.09101566.6723891351843:17
2021-01-04@ Hou122548.0066100.00333161100837:56
2021-01-01v Mia92240.916966.6732715701535:49
Total6713848.55294269.05171807263883437:02
DecemberFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovMin/g
2020-12-30v Cha41040.004757.140122520324:04
2020-12-27@ LAC81844.448988.890249810225:55
2020-12-25@ LAL91947.377887.502274701334:08
2020-12-23@ Pho112642.31101283.330328500135:57
Total327343.84293680.56295232531930:01
PreseasonFGMFGAFG%FTMFTAFT%3FGMPtsRebAstStlBlkTovMin/g
2020-12-17v Min61833.338988.890205700427:17
2020-12-14@ Mil92045.0061060.003278400329:17
2020-12-12@ Mil51338.46000.003132400116:20
Total205139.22141973.68660151500824:18

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Dec 3 202019:35Mavs' Porzingis upbeat while dealing with another knee issue
Tue Dec 1 202019:35Mavs talk tough by adding protectors for young star Doncic
Sat Nov 21 202003:11AP source: Ariza on move again as OKC, Dallas, Detroit deal
Thu Nov 19 202018:30AP source: Mavs' Hardaway opting in, Cauley-Stein moving on
Wed Nov 18 202011:00Mavs' Porzingis to miss start of season after knee surgery
Mon Nov 16 202014:09Mavs' Porzingis to miss start of season after knee surgery
Wed Oct 28 202020:29AP sources: Rockets hiring Stephen Silas to replace D'Antoni
Fri Oct 9 202020:13Mavs' Porzingis has knee surgery after injury in playoffs
Wed Sep 16 202021:33LeBron James makes All-NBA team for record 16th time
Wed Sep 16 202015:53LeBron James makes All-NBA team for record 16th time
Wed Sep 2 202014:38Clippers' Morris, Mavs' Doncic fined for actions in Game 6
Tue Sep 1 202016:38Mavs set title sights with Euro stars after playoff return
Mon Aug 31 202019:27Pelicans' Brandon Ingram named NBA most improved player
Sun Aug 30 202016:47Clippers' Morris ejected for flagrant foul on Mavs' Doncic
Sat Aug 29 202018:27Doncic, Murray hope their shows won't be over in the bubble
Wed Aug 26 202021:36If games happen, Mavs, Nuggets will try to force Game 7s
Tue Aug 25 202015:06Mavs' Porzingis sitting again vs. Clippers with knee injury
Mon Aug 24 202018:25Doncic and Mitchell reaching new heights in the postseason
Sun Aug 23 202016:35Mavs' Porzingis sits out Game 4 with sore knee; Doncic plays
Sat Aug 22 202017:45Doncic seeks quick recovery; 76ers, Nets facing quick exits