Detail: Justin Upton

TeamAngelsPositionLFDepth 1st at LF
Height6-2Weight205Birthday1987-08-25
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Tot1525571523510010914.2730.000000000.0000.00
2017Angels279824719154.245
2017Tigers12545912828819410.279
2016Tigers1535701403181879.2460.000000000.0000.00
2015Padres15054213626858119.2510.000000000.0000.00
2014Braves15456615329771028.2700.000000000.0000.00
2013Braves1495581472794708.2630.000000000.0000.00
2012Diamondbacks150554155171076718.2800.000000000.0000.00
2011Diamondbacks159592171311058821.2890.000000000.0000.00
2010Diamondbacks13349513517736918.2730.000000000.0000.00
2009Diamondbacks13852615826848620.3000.000000000.0000.00
2008Diamondbacks108356891552421.2500.000000000.0000.00
2007Diamondbacks4314031217112.2210.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB148954561467256875812138.269
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Nov 3 201704:24OF Justin Upton agreed to five-year contract extension, Los Ange...
Sun Oct 1 201703:38LF Justin Upton 2-4 with double in 6-4 loss to Seattle Mariners ...
Mon Sep 25 201704:56LF Justin Upton has six home runs in past eight games after goin...
Sun Sep 24 201703:45LF Justin Upton clubbed pair of leadoff home runs in seventh and...
Thu Sep 21 201705:27LF Justin Upton has hit as well in short time with Angels as he ...
Sun Sep 17 201705:22LF Justin Upton hit two solo home runs in 2-0 victory against Te...
Mon Sep 11 201701:21LF Justin Upton made up for fielding mistake in Sunday's second ...
Sat Sep 2 201704:34OF Justin Upton 2-5 in Los Angeles debut and scored twice
Fri Sep 1 201706:27OF Justin Upton acquired by Angels from Tigers in exchange for R...
Fri Sep 1 201701:28MLB notebook: Angels land All-Star OF Upton from Tigers
Thu Aug 31 201720:48Angels acquire All-Star Upton from Tigers
Sun Aug 27 201705:20LF Justin Upton hit 28th home run of season, two-run shot, off W...
Mon Aug 21 201703:05LF Justin Upton crushed another home run Sunday, third in three ...
Sun Aug 20 201704:19LF Justin Upton notes he fortunate Los Angeles didn't call him o...
Sat Aug 19 201704:32LF Justin Upton got four hits Friday night including 24th and 25...
Sun Aug 13 201703:34LF Justin Upton Detroit's most consistent run-producer all seaso...
Thu Aug 10 201703:32LF Justin Upton got night off on Wednesday
Sun Aug 6 201703:54OF Justin Upton launched 21st home run of season into left-field...
Sat Aug 5 201712:10MLB roundup: Dodgers blank Mets in Darvish debut
Sat Aug 5 201705:14LF Justin Upton making habit of grand slams this week
2017 Games by Position
LF151
OF151
PH1
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:22:11