Detail: Nick Hundley

TeamGiantsPositionC
Height6-1Weight195Birthday1983-09-08
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Giants10128770927350.2440.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies83289751030480.2600.000000000.0000.00
2015Rockies1033661101045435.3010.000000000.0000.00
2014Tot8321853618221.2430.000000000.0000.00
2014Orioles5015937517191.233
2014Padres3359161130.271
2013Padres114373871335441.2330.000000000.0000.00
2012Padres5820432314210.1570.000000000.0000.00
2011Padres8228181934291.2880.000000000.0000.00
2010Padres8527368833430.2490.000000000.0000.00
2009Padres7825661823305.2380.000000000.0000.00
2008Padres6019847521240.2370.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB84727456848128033913.249
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Dec 20 201703:07C Nick Hundley agreed to one-year, $2.5 million contract to rema...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08C Nick Hundley honored before game with presentation of Giants' ...
Tue Sep 26 201705:47C Nick Hundley had three-run and four RBIs in 61st start at catc...
Sun Sep 10 201705:10C Nick Hundley hit eighth home run of season Saturday off White ...
Sun Sep 3 201706:26C Nick Hundley hit walk-off home run in bottom of 10th inning of...
Tue Aug 29 201703:12C Nick Hundley in starting lineup and it appears former Padre wi...
Tue Aug 1 201705:45C Nick Hundley started against Oakland on Monday night after mis...
Mon Jul 31 201703:06C Nick Hundley out of lineup again, and listed day-to-day with h...
Sun Jul 30 201703:37C Nick Hundley late scratch from starting lineup
Sun Jul 23 201704:15C Nick Hundley recorded fifth walk-off hit of career with 12th-i...
Mon Jul 17 201702:04C Nick Hundley 1-4 with three strikeouts Sunday, but extended hi...
Wed Jul 5 201705:39C Nick Hundley got infrequent start Tuesday and will be behind p...
Sun May 28 201703:03C Nick Hundley hit first home run of season in Saturday's 6-3 vi...
Mon Sep 12 201603:14C Nick Hundley 7-17 in six-game hitting streak
Fri Sep 9 201604:09C Nick Hundley 1-3
Thu Jul 28 201603:36C Nick Hundley had not homered in over month until he faced Orio...
Sun Jun 5 201603:30C Nick Hundley shook off rust after stint on disabled list
Sat Jun 4 201603:22C Nick Hundley activated from 15-day disabled list Friday
Sat Jun 4 201603:22C Nick Hundley activated from disabled list Friday
Fri Jun 3 201604:26C Nick Hundley (strained left oblique) scheduled to begin two-ga...
2017 Games by Position
C82
DH1
PH25
PR1
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:33:49