Detail: Matt Harrison

TeamPosition
Height6-4Weight250Birthday1985-09-16
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2015Rangers3200000.00016.00195612101.5626.75
2014Rangers417.332010128101.8464.15
2013Rangers210.671412710001.9698.44
2012Rangers32500000.000213.3321013359781801.2613.29
2011Rangers31900000.000185.6718012657701401.2763.39
2010Rangers37100000.00078.3380463941321.5194.71
2009Rangers11100100.00063.3381342343401.6426.11
2008Rangers1583.67100423151901.5665.49
Total MLB1351800100.000668.337044082343135021.4034.21
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Mar 2615:01BC-BBO--This Date in Baseball
Tue Mar 2415:20BC-BBO--This Date in Baseball
Tue Mar 2413:40BC-BBO--This Date in Baseball
Fri Mar 29 201909:55This Date In Baseball
Tue Oct 4 201606:50LHP Matt Harrison (lower back inflammation) missed entire season
Mon Apr 4 201604:33LHP Matt Harrison (lower back inflammation) on 60-day disabled l...
Thu Feb 18 201602:47LHP Matt Harrison (lower back inflammation) did not appear for P...
Tue Sep 1 201510:30Harrison (back) transferred to 60-day DL on Tuesday
Sun Aug 2 201515:01Phillies interim manager Pete Mackanin indicated that it's doubt...
Sat Aug 1 201520:12Harrison (back) diagnosed with hyperthyroidism
Fri Jul 31 201519:53Harrison placed on 15-day DL on Friday with lower-back inflammat...
Fri Jul 31 201511:50Harrison officially dealt to Phillies on Friday as part of trade...
Wed Jul 29 201522:48The Rangers will trade Harrison to Phillies as part of Wednesday...
Wed Jul 22 201501:44Harrison earned first win behind six shutout innings Tuesday aga...
Thu Jul 9 201500:38Harrison (0-1) gave up six runs on six hits and three walks whil...
Sat Jul 4 201517:56Harrison's spot in rotation moved to Wednesday against Diamondba...
Sat Jul 4 201515:56Matt Harrison: (Back) Will Start Wednesday
Sat Jul 4 201511:21The Rangers activated Harrison (back) from disabled list Saturda...
Fri Jul 3 201517:41Harrison (back) will start Tuesday against Diamondbacks
Fri Jul 3 201515:41Matt Harrison: (Back) Will Start Tuesday Against Diamondbacks
2015 Games by Position
SP3
3consecutive starts