Detail: Alexi Ogando

TeamBravesPositionRP
Height6-4Weight195Birthday1983-10-05
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Indians11.002132005.00018.00
2016Braves36000000.00032.0032292314201.7193.94
2015Red Sox64000000.00065.3359532829301.3323.99
2014Rangers27000000.00025.0033221519211.9206.84
2013Rangers23100000.000104.3387724136701.2273.11
2012Rangers58210000.50066.0049661724231.0003.27
2011Rangers31210000.500169.0014912643661301.1363.51
2010Rangers441101001.00041.673139166401.1281.30
Total MLB284630100.500504.334424081861963341.2453.50
2017Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2017 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sun May 2018:46Indians call up veteran outfielder Melky Cabrera
Tue May 818:27Indians add RHP Oliver Drake to bullpen, demote Ogando
Sat May 501:06Buehler, Dodgers' bullpen combine to no-hit Padres in Mexico
Thu Mar 2209:49American League Central capsules
Fri Feb 913:23AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Sat Jul 2 201606:29RHP Alexi Ogando, designated for assignment by Braves on Monday,...
Tue Jun 28 201603:47RHP Alexei Ogando designated for assignment Monday by Braves
Sun Jun 12 201603:46RHP Alexi Ogando pitched scoreless inning Saturday
Sun Jun 5 201603:30RHP Alexi Ogando gave up two earned runs on Saturday to tie seas...
Fri Apr 22 201621:23RHP Alexi Ogando not available on Friday night
Wed Dec 23 201521:07RHP Alexi Ogando signed minor league contract with invitation to...
Mon Nov 9 201504:27RHP Alexi Ogando refused outright assignment to minors and elect...
Thu Jul 30 201505:49Ogando allowed one run on two hits in inning in Wednesday night'...
Mon Jul 13 201507:37Ogando allowed two runs on one hit and one walk while striking o...
Wed Jul 1 201506:15Ogando got four outs, striking out one, in Tuesday night's win o...
Tue Jun 16 201506:25Ogando pitched scoreless ninth inning in Monday night's loss to ...
Wed May 6 201506:24Ogando worked eighth inning Tuesday night and picked up third ho...
Wed Apr 15 201507:10Ogando allowed two inherited runners to score in Tuesday night's...
Sat Apr 11 201509:15Ogando pitched clean seventh inning in Friday night's win over Y...
Fri Apr 10 201507:51Ogando had fastball in 93-95 mph range
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Wed 21-Nov-2018 03:33:08