Detail: Nelson Cruz

TeamMarinersPositionDHDepth 1st at DH
Height6-2Weight230Birthday1980-07-01
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Mariners15555616039911191.2880.000000000.0000.00
2016Mariners15558916943961052.2870.000000000.0000.00
2015Mariners1525901784490933.3020.000000000.0000.00
2014Orioles15961316640871084.2710.000000000.0000.00
2013Rangers1094131102749765.2660.000000000.0000.00
2012Rangers1595851522486908.2600.000000000.0000.00
2011Rangers1244751252964879.2630.000000000.0000.00
2010Rangers10839912722607817.3180.000000000.0000.00
2009Rangers12846212033757620.2600.000000000.0000.00
2008Rangers3111538719263.3300.000000000.0000.00
2007Rangers9630772935342.2350.000000000.0000.00
2006Rangers4113029615221.2230.000000000.0000.00
2005Brewers8510100.2000.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB14255239144732376891475.276
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 2 201701:52DH Nelson Cruz finished with 119 RBIs, becoming fourth Seattle p...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08DH Nelson Cruz has hit six home runs in past nine games to reach...
Thu Sep 28 201705:05DH Nelson Cruz hit 38th home run of season, two-run shot in four...
Sun Sep 24 201703:44DH Nelson Cruz hit 37th homer in eighth inning, 401-foot blast o...
Sat Sep 23 201718:45MLB roundup: Dodgers clinch fifth straight NL West title
Sat Sep 23 201704:30DH Nelson Cruz named Mariners' Most Valuable Player as voted on ...
Sat Sep 23 201701:54MLB roundup: Dodgers clinch fifth straight NL West title
Fri Sep 15 201705:42DH Nelson Cruz 4-4 with pair of doubles and homer Thursday
Mon Sep 11 201701:21DH Nelson Cruz 2-4 and extended hitting streak to six games on S...
Sun Sep 10 201705:10DH Nelson Cruz extended hitting streak to six games with three-r...
Sun Sep 10 201702:46MLB roundup: Indians extend win streak to 17
Sat Sep 9 201704:54DH Nelson Cruz extended hitting streak to five games with leadof...
Tue Aug 29 201703:13DH Nelson Cruz continues to hurt former team
Wed Aug 23 201705:53DH/OF Nelson Cruz played right field Tuesday in Atlanta for fift...
Mon Aug 21 201703:05DH Nelson Cruz 1-4 Sunday with strikeout and extended hitting st...
Sun Aug 20 201704:19DH Nelson Cruz continued torrid streak with two-run home run, 31...
Sat Aug 19 201704:31DH Nelson Cruz crushed 482-foot home run -- longest ever recorde...
Sat Aug 12 201703:42OF Nelson Cruz continued torrid streak, going 3-4 with two doubl...
Fri Aug 11 201704:18DH Nelson Cruz hit two-run homer in bottom of eighth inning to t...
Thu Aug 10 201703:31DH Nelson Cruz hit 25th and 26th home runs of season Wednesday a...
2017 Games by Position
DH147
OF5
PH4
RF5
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:21:56