Detail: Mitch Moreland

TeamRed SoxPosition1B
Height6-2Weight230Birthday1985-09-06
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Red Sox1495081252273790.2461.002100002.0000.00
2016Rangers1474601072249601.2330.000000000.0000.00
2015Rangers1324711312351851.2780.000000000.0000.00
2014Rangers5216741218230.2461.000000000.0000.00
2013Rangers1474621072360600.2320.000000000.0000.00
2012Rangers114327901541501.2750.000000000.0000.00
2011Rangers1344651201660512.2580.000000000.0000.00
2010Rangers4714537920253.2550.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB92230057581323724338.2522.002100001.0000.00
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Dec 19 201703:471B Mitch Moreland agreed to terms on two-year deal to return to ...
Mon Dec 18 201719:05More, more, more: Red Sox re-sign 1B Moreland
Mon Dec 18 201718:19More, more, more: Red Sox re-sign 1B Moreland
Sun Sep 24 201703:441B Mitch Moreland snapped 0-19 streak with three-run homer off R...
Sat Sep 16 201704:071B Mitch Moreland 3-7 on Friday with two RBIs and three runs sco...
Thu Sep 14 201705:311B Mitch Moreland, who came into Wednesday game with home runs i...
Thu Aug 31 201704:21INF Mitch Moreland hit pinch-hit, two-run homer in seventh innin...
Sat Aug 26 201704:551B Mitch Moreland pitched scoreless ninth inning in second big-l...
Fri Aug 25 201703:131B Mitch Moreland, who homered off RHP Corey Kluber in Wednesday...
Tue Aug 22 201702:551B Mitch Moreland pre-game scratch from lineup due to sore neck,...
Mon Aug 21 201703:061B Mitch Moreland made first start of series on Sunday, after pi...
Sat Aug 19 201704:311B Mitch Moreland delivered two-run single to cap four-run seven...
Tue Aug 15 201705:111B Mitch Moreland doubled against Indians Monday night, giving h...
Sat Aug 5 201705:151B Mitch Moreland hit walk-off solo home run in 11th inning Frid...
Wed Aug 2 201706:021B Mitch Moreland hit first home run in 28 games since June 26, ...
Sun Jul 16 201703:431B Mitch Moreland drove in Red Sox's lone run in Saturday's win
Tue Jun 27 201704:001B Mitch Moreland took over club home run lead with 12th, solo s...
Sun Jun 25 201703:541B Mitch Moreland clubbed 10th home run of season Saturday again...
Sat Jun 17 201703:541B Mitch Moreland extended hitting streak to 10 games with RBI s...
Fri Jun 16 201704:451B Mitch Moreland has fractured big toe but plans to play throug...
2017 Games by Position
1B138
DH9
PH14
RP1
1consecutive relief appearance
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:34:24