Detail: Josh Lindblom

TeamBrewersPositionSPDepth 4th at SP
Height6-4Weight240Birthday1987-06-15
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Pirates4200000.00010.33181039002.0327.84
2014Athletics14.675222001.5003.86
2013Rangers831.3335211119101.4685.46
2012Tot74000000.00071.0061703528311.3523.55
2012Phillies26000000.00023.3319271712111.5434.63
2012Dodgers48000000.00047.6742431816201.2593.02
2011Dodgers27100000.00029.672128109101.0452.73
Total MLB114300000.000147.001401316167511.3674.10
2020Spring2000000.0003.003402001.0006.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-02-26@ SFSP2.002301001.0004.50
2020-02-23v SDRP1.001101001.0009.00
Total3.003402001.0006.00

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Feb 1319:18Corbin Burnes hopes to regain Brewers' rotation spot
Fri Feb 712:47NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Dec 20 201920:26Sogard gets 2nd chance with Brewers, who also add Smoak
Wed Dec 18 201916:00Lindblom can make $18,125,000 over 3 seasons with Brewers
Mon Dec 16 201914:46Brewers, Lindblom finalize $9,125,000, 3-year contract
Mon Dec 16 201914:16Brewers, Lindblom finalize $9,125,000, 3-year contract
Sat Dec 27 201413:05Lindbloom signed with Lotte Giants of Korea Baseball Organizatio...
Sat Dec 20 201413:17Lindblom released by Pirates on Friday
Fri Dec 12 201418:00Lindblom designated for assignment by Pirates Friday
Mon Dec 8 201415:19Josh Lindblom: Claimed By Pirates
Sat Nov 29 201411:16The A's designated Lindblom for assignment Friday
Tue Apr 29 201418:42Lindblom, Leon options for spot start
Fri Apr 4 201408:25Josh Lindblom optioned to Triple-A
Wed Apr 2 201413:22Josh Lindblom recalled from Triple-A
Wed Apr 2 201412:43Lindblom to start second game Wednesday?
Sun Mar 23 201419:59Athletics option Josh Lindblom to Triple-A
Tue Dec 3 201314:11A's acquire RHP Lindblom from Rangers
Thu Jul 11 201315:36Rangers option Josh Lindblom to AAA level
Wed Jul 10 201322:52Lindblom gets rocked by Orioles in spot start
Tue Jul 9 201319:25Josh Lindblom to start on Wednesday
Upcoming Starts
02-26 @ Giants
2017 Games by Position
RP4
4consecutive relief appearances
Announced starts bold, projected starts regular font