Detail: A.J. Ellis

TeamPosition
Height6-2Weight230Birthday1981-04-09
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Padres6615141119150.2720.000000000.0000.00
2017Marlins5114330617140.2100.000000000.0000.00
2016Tot6417137211222.2160.000000000.0000.00
2016Phillies1132101391.312
2016Dodgers531392718131.194
2015Dodgers6318143724210.2380.000000000.0000.00
2014Dodgers9328354321250.1910.000000000.0000.00
2013Dodgers115390931043520.2380.000000000.0000.00
2012Dodgers1334231141344520.2700.000000000.0000.00
2011Dodgers31852328110.2710.000000000.0000.00
2010Dodgers441083006160.2780.000000000.0000.00
2009Dodgers81010010.1000.000000000.0000.00
2008Dodgers4300100.0000.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB6721948466441942292.239
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:36NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 816:26NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Aug 3 201802:00Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Fri Aug 3 201800:40Pearce hits 3 homers, Red Sox boost AL East lead over Yanks
Thu Sep 28 201705:05C A.J. Ellis hit two-run homer in Miami's three-run fourth
Wed Aug 16 201707:09C A.J. Ellis, backup not known for offense, hit third homer of s...
Mon Jul 24 201703:53C A.J. Ellis hit rare home run on Sunday afternoon at Cincinnati...
Mon Jun 5 201700:17C A.J. Ellis 2-3 with game-winning RBI in seventh inning against...
Mon May 1 201701:32C A.J. Ellis got another win on Sunday
Wed Mar 29 201710:59C A.J. Ellis (hamstring) appears likely to return by Opening Day
Sat Sep 3 201605:21C A.J. Ellis hit first home run as Phillie Friday night
Mon Aug 29 201620:56Phillies C A.J. Ellis delivered tie-breaking two-run double in s...
Mon Aug 29 201602:25C A.J. Ellis made first hit with Phillies big one on Sunday, whe...
Sun Aug 28 201602:10C A.J. Ellis activated by Phillies on Saturday, when he did not ...
Sun Aug 28 201602:09C A.J. Ellis activated Saturday
Fri Aug 26 201604:35C A.J. Ellis traded by Dodgers to Phillies for C Carlos Ruiz
Fri Aug 26 201600:08Dodgers, Phillies swap veteran catchers Ellis, Ruiz
Thu Jul 28 201603:35C A.J. Ellis stole first career base (537th game) in fourth inni...
Tue May 24 201623:02C A.J. Ellis received day off after catching 26 innings in last ...
2018 Games by Position
C44
DH1
LF1
OF1
PH20