Detail: Dee Gordon

TeamMarinersPosition2BDepth 2nd at SS, 2nd at 2B
Height5-11Weight170Birthday1988-04-22
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Mariners1173931083363422.2750.000000000.0000.00
2018Mariners1415561494623630.2680.000000000.0000.00
2017Marlins15865320121143360.3080.000000000.0000.00
2016Marlins79326871471430.2670.000000000.0000.00
2015Marlins1456152054884658.3330.000000000.0000.00
2014Dodgers1486091762923464.2890.000000000.0000.00
2013Dodgers38942219610.2340.000000000.0000.00
2012Dodgers87303691381732.2280.000000000.0000.00
2011Dodgers56224680341124.3040.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB9693773108518520231330.288
2020Spring1200000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2020-02-26@ Cin2B200000.000
Total200000.000

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Feb 1815:29Mariners' young duo hoping to make mark in starting rotation
Fri Feb 1413:38Mariners' Haniger undergoes second surgery in three weeks
Thu Jan 2319:16Mariners expect Mitch Haniger to miss start of season
Thu Sep 26 201900:11Astros' Greinke has no-hitter through 7th against Mariners
Sun Sep 22 201900:10Seattle-Baltimore Runs
Wed Sep 18 201922:09Seattle-Pittsburgh Runs
Tue Sep 17 201922:18Seattle-Pittsburgh Runs
Sun Sep 15 201920:07Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:16Chicago White Sox-Seattle Runs
Thu Sep 12 201901:29Cincinnati-Seattle Runs
Thu Sep 12 201900:28Reds' Gray loses no-hit bid on Lewis' HR in 7th
Thu Sep 12 201900:08Reds' Gray through 6 no-hit innings against Mariners
Wed Sep 11 201901:18Cincinnati-Seattle Runs
Sun Sep 8 201917:11Seattle-Houston Runs
Sat Sep 7 201922:21Seattle-Houston Runs
Fri Sep 6 201901:10Seattle-Houston Runs
Tue Sep 3 201923:40Seattle-Chicago Cubs Runs
Mon Sep 2 201917:39Seattle-Chicago Cubs Runs
Sun Sep 1 201918:58Seattle-Texas Runs
Sun Sep 1 201901:38Twins break season homer record during 10-7 loss to Tigers
2019 Games by Position
2B111
DH3
PH4
PR5
SS2