Detail: Xavier Avery

TeamBravesPositionCF
Height6-0Weight190Birthday1990-01-01
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2012Orioles32942111466.2230.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB32942111466.223
2018Spring1100000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Mar 30 201510:53Avery assigned to minor league camp by Tigers
Fri Nov 21 201418:01Avery signed minor league contract with Tigers on Thursday that ...
Wed Apr 2 201414:32Xavier Avery outrighted to Triple-A
Fri Mar 28 201417:16Xavier Avery designated for assignment
Fri Aug 30 201314:14Xavier Avery lands with Mariners
Thu Jun 6 201318:05Xavier Avery optioned to Triple-A
Thu Jun 6 201312:23Orioles recall OF Xavier Avery from AAA level
Mon Mar 11 201311:04Orioles cut three players
Sat Sep 1 201208:55Xavier Avery added for roster expansion
Thu Jul 12 201223:26Orioles option OF Avery to Triple-A
Tue Jul 3 201220:52Xavier Avery recalled
Sun Jul 1 201211:42Xavier Avery optioned
Thu Jun 28 201215:11Orioles promote Xavier Avery
Tue May 22 201206:53Xavier Avery hitless, but still batting .278
Sun May 13 201208:53Xavier Avery will be called up
2012 Games by Position
CF1
DH2
LF27
OF28
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWorld, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 RotoWire, delivered by XML Team Solutions.
Sun 22-Apr-2018 23:39:12