Detail: A.J. Ramos

TeamPosition
Height5-10Weight205Birthday1986-09-20
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Mets28000000.00019.6717221514201.6276.41
2017Tot61000000.00058.67497234262271.4153.99
2017Mets21000000.00019.0019251210071.6324.74
2017Marlins40000000.00039.67304722162201.3113.63
2016Marlins67000000.00064.00527335201401.3592.81
2015Marlins71000000.00070.33458726182321.0092.30
2014Marlins68000000.00064.0036734315701.2342.11
2013Marlins68000000.00080.0058864328301.2623.15
2012Marlins11000000.0009.3381344001.2863.86
Total MLB374000000.000366.0026542620012517991.2703.07
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Tue May 29 201823:25Mets put Syndergaard on DL, Matz also injures finger
Tue May 29 201818:45Mets place Syndergaard (finger) on 10-day disabled list
Sun May 27 201814:05Struggling Mets RHP AJ Ramos to get shoulder checked out
Thu Apr 19 201802:54Twins beat Indians 2-1 in 16 innings in Puerto Rico
Thu Apr 19 201802:24Twins beat Indians 2-1 in 16 innings in Puerto Rico
Thu Apr 19 201801:24Twins beat Indians 2-1 in 16 innings in Puerto Rico
Wed Apr 18 201823:04Mets use 9-run 8th inning to cruise past Nats 11-5
Tue Apr 17 201804:20Didi hits 2 HRs, Stanton hitless vs Marlins, Yanks romp 12-1
Tue Apr 17 201800:40Didi hits 2 HRs, Stanton hitless vs Marlins, Yanks romp 12-1
Mon Apr 16 201823:20Didi hits 2 HRs, Stanton hitless vs Marlins, Yanks romp 12-1
Sat Mar 24 201816:20National League East capsules
Sat Mar 24 201816:10National League East capsules
Thu Mar 22 201809:59National League East capsules
Mon Feb 12 201815:24Odd couple: Stanton, Ramos as NY roomies in house divided?
Mon Feb 12 201815:04Odd couple: Stanton, Ramos as NY roomies in house divided?
Fri Feb 9 201813:13NL East teams at the start of spring training
Sat Jan 13 201812:22Mets reach deals with deGrom, Syndergaard, Harvey, 5 more
Wed Sep 27 201705:56RHP A.J. Ramos (right biceps tendinitis) played catch Tuesday
2018 Games by Position
RP28
28consecutive relief appearances