Detail: Dan Jennings

TeamPosition
Height6-3Weight210Birthday1987-04-17
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Brewers72320100.66764.3366452323411.3833.22
2017Tot77000000.00062.6753513124301.3403.45
2017Rays29000000.00018.331813127001.6363.44
2017White Sox48000000.00044.3335381917301.2183.45
2016White Sox64000000.00060.6757462814411.4012.08
2015White Sox53000000.00056.3355462425201.4023.99
2014Marlins47000000.00040.334538176001.5371.34
2013Marlins47000000.00040.6739381617201.3523.76
2012Marlins22100000.00019.00188114101.5261.89
Total MLB382420100.500344.003332721501131621.4042.96
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:35NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Nov 30 201820:26Brewers don't offer Schoop contract for next season
Thu Oct 18 201822:55Take two: Miley back to NLCS hill, Brews try to deny Dodgers
Thu Oct 18 201821:15Take two: Miley back to NLCS hill, Brews try to deny Dodgers
Wed Oct 10 201817:21A capsule look at the Dodgers-Brewers playoff series
Wed Oct 10 201813:51A capsule look at the Dodgers-Brewers playoff series
Thu Oct 4 201813:42A capsule look at the Rockies-Brewers playoff series
Wed Oct 3 201819:12A capsule look at the Rockies-Brewers playoff series
Sun Sep 2 201801:08Bryant has 2 hits in return from DL, Cubs beat Phillies
Wed Aug 22 201802:12Allen makes 2 superb catches, Indians beat Red Sox 6-3
Sun Aug 12 201823:44Bote slams Cubs past Nats, Sale pitches Red Sox past Orioles
Sun Aug 12 201820:34Sale pitches Red Sox past Orioles 4-1
Sun Aug 12 201818:44Sale pitches Red Sox past Orioles 4-1
Sun Jul 29 201800:24J.D. Martinez hit his major league-leading 32nd homer
Sat Jul 28 201823:54J.D. Martinez hit his major league-leading 32nd homer
Wed Jul 25 201801:43Marte, Polanco, Bell HR; Bucs beat Indians for 11th straight
Wed Jul 25 201800:53Marte, Polanco, Bell HR; Bucs beat Indians for 11th straight
Sun Jul 15 201820:49Machado homers as Orioles beat Rangers 6-5
Sun Jul 15 201818:48Machado homers as Orioles beat Rangers 6-5
2018 Games by Position
RP71
SP1
1consecutive start