Detail: Corey Kluber

TeamIndiansPositionSPDepth 2nd at SP
Height6-4Weight215Birthday1986-04-10
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Indians29210000.500203.6714126536511800.8692.25
2016Indians32410100.250215.0017022757751801.0563.14
2015Indians32600000.000222.001892454586901.0543.49
2014Indians34510000.200235.6720726951641801.0952.44
2013Indians26200100.000147.3315313633631101.2623.85
2012Indians1263.0076541836201.4925.14
2011Indians34.336534002.0778.31
Total MLB1681930200.1581091.0094212012433797601.0863.13
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu Oct 12 201703:45RHP Corey Kluber led major leagues with 2.25 ERA in regular seas...
Sat Oct 7 201704:07RHP Corey Kluber had worst start of season
Fri Oct 6 201700:50RHP Corey Kluber said he had no problem with manager Terry Franc...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Sun Oct 1 201703:38RHP Corey Kluber pitched five innings, allowing one run on six h...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08RHP Corey Kluber will make last regular season start Saturday
Mon Sep 25 201708:19MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to division title; D-backs seal wild card
Mon Sep 25 201700:56MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to division title; D-backs seal wild card
Sun Sep 24 201723:07MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to NL Central title
Mon Sep 18 201705:25RHP Corey Kluber threw seven shutout innings, extending consecut...
Wed Sep 13 201705:10RHP Corey Kluber at best Tuesday night, tossing sixth career com...
Wed Sep 13 201702:20MLB roundup: Indians tie AL record with 20th straight win
Wed Sep 13 201701:57MLB roundup: Indians tie AL record with 20th straight win
Fri Sep 8 201704:09RHP Corey Kluber reached double digits in strikeouts for 14th ti...
Fri Sep 8 201702:25MLB roundup: Indians win club-record 15th straight
Fri Sep 8 201701:03MLB roundup: Indians win club-record 15th straight
Thu Sep 7 201705:18RHP Corey Kluber (14-4, 2.56 ERA) will lead Indians as they go f...
Sun Sep 3 201706:26RHP Corey Kluber handed four-run lead before he had to go to mou...
Tue Aug 29 201703:13RHP Corey Kluber continued dominant three-month stretch Monday n...
Fri Aug 25 201703:13RHP Corey Kluber struck out 12 in Wednesday's game, giving him 2...
2017 Games by Position
SP29
29consecutive starts
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:24:01