Detail: Randall Delgado

TeamPosition
Height6-4Weight220Birthday1990-02-09
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Diamondbacks10000000.00011.3311566201.5004.76
2017Diamondbacks26800000.00062.6760601425111.1813.59
2016Diamondbacks79200000.00075.0077683637501.5074.44
2015Diamondbacks64100000.00072.0063733326811.3333.25
2014Diamondbacks47910000.11177.6771863542401.3654.87
2013Diamondbacks203270210.219116.33116792355501.1954.26
2012Braves182560310.24092.6789764245401.4144.37
2011Braves71000000.00035.0029181411101.2292.83
Total MLB27187140520.161542.675164652032473021.3254.10
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:36NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 816:26NL West teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL West teams at the start of spring training
Wed Jul 11 201801:57Indians allow 7 in 9th, lose to Reds 7-4 after Bauer's gem
Sun Jul 8 201801:55Reynolds drives in career-best 10, Nationals win again
Sat Mar 24 201818:59D-backs tab lefty Corbin for opening day start vs Rockies
Sat Mar 24 201818:39D-backs tab lefty Corbin for opening day start vs Rockies
Sat Mar 24 201816:59D-backs tab lefty Corbin for opening day start vs Rockies
Tue Jan 9 201816:07D-backs' Delgado gets $2.25 million deal, avoids arbitration
Mon Sep 25 201704:56RHP Randall Delgado (elbow) will have platelet-rich plasma injec...
Wed Sep 13 201705:09RHP Randall Delgado (flexor strain) had original diagnosis confi...
Sun Sep 10 201705:10RHP Randall Delgado (elbow) diagnosed with flexor strain after f...
Sat Sep 9 201704:55RHP Randall Delgado (elbow) given MRI on Friday morning after fe...
Thu Sep 7 201705:19RHP Randall Delgado (right elbow inflammation) tossed perfect in...
Fri Sep 1 201706:27RHP Randall Delgado (elbow) scheduled to throw simulated game Sa...
Thu Aug 31 201704:21RHP Randall Delgado (elbow) threw 30-pitch bullpen session at Ch...
Mon Aug 28 201702:23RHP Randall Delgado (elbow inflammation) threw 25-pitch bullpen ...
Wed Aug 23 201705:54RHP Randall Delgado (right elbow inflammation) threw bullpen ses...
Sat Aug 19 201704:32RHP Randall Delgado (right elbow inflammation) felt good after t...
Sun Aug 13 201703:34RHP Randall Delgado, on 10-day disabled list with inflamed elbow...
2018 Games by Position
RP10
10consecutive relief appearances