Detail: Mike Montgomery

TeamCubsPositionRP/SPDepth 6th at SP
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive


Total MLB109320.6727429256130722123151931.2603.454.04
2018 Projections

2018 Game Log

Recent News

Thu Mar 2209:59National League Central capsules
Wed Mar 1400:53Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1323:13Cruz sustains latest injury for banged-up Mariners
Tue Mar 1320:23Cruz latest injury on banged-up Mariners
Thu Feb 820:23Chicago Cubs looking for 2nd title in 3 years
Thu Feb 814:41Chicago Cubs looking for 2nd title in 3 years
Sun Oct 8 201704:07LHP Mike Montgomery gave up three-run homer in eighth to 1B Ryan...
Mon Oct 2 201701:51LHP Mike Montgomery stepped in for regular season finale in plac...
Wed Sep 20 201705:11LHP Mike Montgomery took no-hitter into sixth, giving up only Br...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42LHP Mike Montgomery (6-8), originally slated to start game
Thu Sep 14 201705:31LHP Mike Montgomery originally scheduled to start on Thursday bu...
Sat Sep 9 201704:55LHP Mike Montgomery (5-7, 3.38 ERA) makes 12th start of season a...
Mon Sep 4 201702:46LHP Mike Montgomery took loss on Sunday, first since July 6 agai...
Sun Sep 3 201706:26LHP Mike Montgomery (5-6, 3.29 ERA) makes 11th start of year and...
Tue Aug 29 201703:12LHP Mike Montgomery (5-6) extended scoreless innings streak to ...
Thu Aug 24 201704:03LHP Mike Montgomery believes future in major leagues as starting...
Fri Aug 18 201715:55Cubs place LHP Lester on disabled list
Tue Aug 15 201705:11LHP Mike Montgomery hit two-run double in seventh inning Monday,...
Sun Jul 30 201703:38RHP Mike Montgomery finally in right place at right time Saturda...
Thu Jul 20 201703:45LHP Mike Montgomery (2-6, 3.83 ERA) allowed two hits over six in...
2017 Games by Position
1consecutive start
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Fri 23-Mar-2018 03:23:09