Detail: Deck McGuire

TeamRedsPositionSP
Height6-6Weight220Birthday1989-06-23
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Tot21310000.33338.0038332626001.6846.16
2018Angels17200000.00029.6729262120001.6856.07
2018Blue Jays41100001.0008.339756001.6806.48
2017Reds6300010.00013.67101124100.8782.63
Total MLB27610010.16751.6748442830101.4715.23
2017Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2017 Game Log

OctoberPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017-10-01@ ChCSP200010.0005.002200100.4000.00
Total200010.0005.002200100.4000.00
SeptemberPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017-09-26@ MilSP100000.0003.006524002.66712.00
2017-09-22v BosRP000000.0001.000100000.0000.00
2017-09-20v StLRP000000.0002.000000000.0000.00
2017-09-17v PitRP000000.0001.001200001.0000.00
2017-09-12@ StLRP000000.0001.671100000.6000.00
Total100000.0008.678924001.1544.15

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Aug 6 201801:41Red Sox tie it 9th, beat Yankees in 10th for 4-game sweep
Sun Aug 5 201822:01Dozier, Machado lead Dodgers to 3-2 win over Astros
Sat Aug 4 201820:00Trout out again as Angels star deals with wrist injury
Sat Aug 4 201818:10Trout out again as Angels star deals with wrist injury
Wed Jul 4 201801:44Ohtani back as DH, to be evaluated for pitching in 3 weeks
Tue Jul 3 201821:33Angels activate Shohei Ohtani from 10-day DL
Tue Jul 3 201819:23Angels activate Shohei Ohtani from 10-day DL
Sun Jul 1 201823:53Hicks hits 3 HRs, Yankees rout Red Sox 11-1 to win series
Sun Jul 1 201820:13Jon Lester stars on bound and at plate for Cubs
Sun Jul 1 201803:12LEADING OFF: Steamy starts, Price-Severino at Yankee Stadium
Sat Jun 30 201822:12LEADING OFF: Steamy starts, Price-Severino at Yankee Stadium
Thu May 24 201823:34Morton stays unbeaten, leads Astros over Indians
Thu May 24 201822:44Morton stays unbeaten, leads Astros over Indians
Thu May 24 201818:54Bundy fans 14, throws 2-hitter in O's 9-3 win over Chisox
Mon Oct 2 201701:51RHP Deck McGuire (1-1) earned first big league win in sixth appe...
Wed Sep 27 201705:56RHP Deck McGuire three innings in first major league start and a...
Mon Sep 25 201704:55RHP Deck McGuire will start Tuesday's game at Milwaukee
Sun Sep 24 201703:44RHP Deck McGuire mentioned by manager Bryan Price as candidate t...
Wed Sep 13 201705:10RHP Deck McGuire had contract selected Tuesday from Double-A Pen...
Wed Jun 10 201513:45McGuire has 3.03 ERA and 56:16 K:BB in 68.1 innings split betwee...
2017 Games by Position
RP4
SP2
2consecutive starts