Detail: Jordan Lyles

TeamPadresPositionRP
Height6-4Weight215Birthday1990-10-19
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Tot381330130.23169.6796552260101.6947.75
2017Padres5820130.25023.0035221024101.9579.39
2017Rockies33510000.20046.6761331236001.5646.94
2016Rockies40800000.00058.6769322838411.6535.83
2015Rockies101900000.00049.0054301928201.4905.14
2014Rockies234891430.188126.67127904661701.3664.33
2013Astros27600000.000141.67165934988711.5115.59
2012Astros253861340.158141.33159994280501.4225.09
2011Astros202530200.12094.00107672656201.4155.36
Total MLB18215721210100.134681.007774662324112821.4825.43
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Dec 19 201703:47RHP Jordan Lyles signed one-year contract with club option for 2...
Sat Sep 30 201703:09RHP Jordan Lyles scorched for seven runs for second time in last...
Sat Sep 23 201704:31RHP Jordan Lyles took loss against Colorado Friday night, giving...
Sun Sep 17 201705:23RHP Jordan Lyles allowed eight hits and seven runs in four innin...
Sat Sep 9 201704:55RHP Jordan Lyles gave up six hits and four runs in five-plus inn...
Wed Sep 6 201707:32RHP Jordan Lyles will remain starter as Padres go to six-man rot...
Sun Sep 3 201706:25RHP Jordan Lyles made Padres debut in second game of doubleheade...
Sat Sep 2 201704:33RHP Jordan Lyles selected for major league roster
Wed Aug 9 201706:01RHP Jordan Lyles signed to minor-league contract
Wed Aug 2 201706:02RHP Jordan Lyles released after being designated for assignment ...
Sun Jul 30 201703:38RHP Jordan Lyles designated for assignment Saturday
Tue May 30 201703:02RHP Jordan Lyles retired six batters he faced in sixth and seven...
Sun May 21 201706:20RHP Jordan Lyles allowed three earned runs and four hits, includ...
Fri Apr 28 201704:15RHP Jordan Lyles gave up four runs in 1 1/3 innings on five hits...
Wed Apr 26 201705:33RHP Jordan Lyles gave up three hits and two runs in two innings ...
Sun Oct 2 201604:32RHP Jordan Lyles gave up two hits and one run in two-thirds of i...
Tue Jul 26 201604:36RHP Jordan Lyles capped rough fielding night for Rockies with er...
Wed May 25 201604:01RHP Jordan Lyles sent to Triple-A Albuquerque on Tuesday to make...
Tue May 24 201623:02RHP Jordan Lyles sent to Triple-A to make room for LH Jorge De L...
Tue May 24 201603:38RHP Jordan Lyles' planned return to staff as long reliever proba...
2017 Games by Position
RP33
SP5
5consecutive starts
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:35:30