Detail: Alex Wilson

TeamTigersPositionRP
Height6-0Weight215Birthday1986-11-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Tigers59000000.00061.6750431523201.0543.36
2017Tigers66000000.00060.0067421530221.3674.50
2016Tigers62000000.00073.0068492124401.2192.96
2015Tigers59000000.00070.0061381117321.0292.19
2014Red Sox18000000.00028.33201956100.8821.91
2013Red Sox25000000.00026.6732221415101.7255.06
Total MLB289000000.000319.67298213811151341.1863.24
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Feb 920:05Indians sign OF Joyce, RHP Wilson to minor league deals
Fri Feb 820:46AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 814:36AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 809:56AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Tue Dec 4 201815:36Tigers agree to 1-year contract with left-hander Matt Moore
Fri Nov 30 201823:06Hamilton, Garcia, Schoop cut loose; Cubs keep Russell
Sat Sep 1 201801:09Yankees rally to beat Tigers 7-5
Sat Sep 1 201800:38Yankees rally to beat Tigers 7-5
Fri Aug 31 201802:07Bradley helps Red Sox rally past White Sox 9-4
Fri Aug 31 201801:17Bradley helps Red Sox rally past White Sox 9-4
Sun Aug 19 201823:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Sun Aug 19 201821:01Verlander wins 200th, Astros back ahead of A's with 9-4 win
Tue Jul 24 201802:27Poncedeleon dazzles in debut but Reds rally past Cardinals
Tue Jul 24 201800:27Poncedeleon dazzles in debut but Reds rally past Cardinals
Wed Jun 27 201819:31Tigers fire pitching coach Bosio for insensitive comments
Sat Jun 16 201802:25Loaisiga impressive in debut, Yankees down Rays 5-0
Mon May 14 201817:46Tigers put Candelario on DL with wrist issue
Wed Apr 11 201802:03Betts hits slam, Red Sox rout Yanks 14-1 for 9th win in row
Wed Apr 11 201801:23Betts hits slam, Red Sox rout Yanks 14-1 for 9th win in row
Tue Apr 10 201823:23Betts hits slam, Red Sox rout Yanks 14-1 for 9th win in row
2018 Games by Position
RP59
59consecutive relief appearances