Detail: Charlie Blackmon

TeamRockiesPositionCFDepth 1st at CF
Height6-3Weight210Birthday1986-07-01
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Rockies1596442133713710414.3310.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies143578187291118217.3240.000000000.0000.00
2015Rockies15761417617935843.2870.000000000.0000.00
2014Rockies15459317119827228.2880.000000000.0000.00
2013Rockies8224676635227.3090.000000000.0000.00
2012Rockies421133221591.2830.000000000.0000.00
2011Rockies2798251985.2550.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB7642886880111482355115.305
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Oct 2 201701:51CF Charlie Blackmon 2-3 and won National League batting title wi...
Sun Oct 1 201722:50Baseball awards: AL MVP race too close to call between Altuve, Judge
Sun Oct 1 201703:38CF Charlie Blackmon 2-3 before leaving game in sixth and has 212...
Sat Sep 30 201703:09CF Charlie Blackmon 2-5 with three RBIs and hit 37th home run of...
Thu Sep 28 201705:05CF Charlie Blackmon 3-6 with three RBIs, giving him 100 RBIs for...
Mon Sep 25 201708:19MLB roundup: Cubs inch closer to division title; D-backs seal wild card
Mon Sep 25 201704:56CF Charlie Blackmon's 36th homer of season in ninth extended own...
Fri Sep 22 201704:38CF Charlie Blackmon had challenging game as he hitless Thursday
Wed Sep 20 201705:12CF Charlie Blackmon became first batter in majors to reach 200 h...
Sun Sep 17 201705:23CF Charlie Blackmon 2-4 with double and homer and drove in four ...
Sat Sep 16 201704:06CF Charlie Blackmon not in lineup for just fourth time this year...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42CF Charlie Blackmon 1-15 with double and walk in four-game serie...
Sun Sep 10 201705:10OF Charlie Blackmon had two hits against Dodgers on Saturday, gi...
Fri Sep 8 201704:09CF Charlie Blackmon had two hits and career-high three walks Thu...
Tue Sep 5 201704:14CF Charlie Blackmon 3-5 with double and hit 33rd homer, which ga...
Mon Sep 4 201702:46CF Charlie Blackmon batted third in start for third time in care...
Thu Aug 31 201704:21CF Charlie Blackmon hit 32nd home run, extending career-high RBI...
Tue Aug 29 201703:13CF Charlie Blackmon 3-5 with one RBI to raise National League-le...
Sun Aug 27 201705:20CF Charlie Blackmon hit 31st homer to put Rockies ahead in ninth...
Sat Aug 26 201704:54CF Charlie Blackmon, who leads National League with .337 average...
2017 Games by Position
CF158
OF158
PH1
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Thu 18-Jan-2018 10:18:36