Detail: Blake Beavan

TeamMarinersPositionRP/SP
Height6-7Weight255Birthday1989-01-17
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2014Mariners14.006102001.5004.50
2013Mariners1239.674627827001.3616.13
2012Mariners26152.331686724751101.2604.43
2011Mariners1597.00106421546501.2474.27
Total MLB54293.00326137471501601.2734.61
2013 Projections
SourceGIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
CAIRO0123.00151562661601.4334.47
Consensus30145.50162732973801.3174.51
MORPS31183.602029536921201.2964.51
Marcel39146.00150863067911.2334.13
RotoValue26132.91150602267601.2944.53
Steamer/Razzball24142.00161703277801.3624.88

2013 Game Log

JulyPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2013-07-09v BosRP2.002212001.5009.00
Total2.002212001.5009.00
JunePosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2013-06-30v ChCRP4.673401000.6431.93
2013-06-25v PitRP4.334221001.3852.08
2013-06-16@ OakRP1.336104004.50027.00
2013-06-06v NYYRP6.671400000.1500.00
Total17.00141126000.9413.18
AprilPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2013-04-30v BalRP2.336123003.42911.57
2013-04-24@ HouRP3.003502001.0006.00
2013-04-21@ TexRP3.333123001.5008.10
2013-04-17v DetRP1.000000000.0000.00
2013-04-16v DetRP0.332101006.00027.00
2013-04-10v HouSP5.6710415001.9417.94
2013-04-05@ CWSSP5.006205001.2009.00
Total20.673014519001.6948.27

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Aug 2 201414:54Beavan cleared waivers prior to being outrighted to Triple-A Tac...
Fri Aug 1 201417:08Beavan activated from 60-day DL and optioned to Triple-A Tacoma
Fri Jul 25 201408:37Blake Beavan activated, then optioned
Fri Jul 18 201410:17Blake Beavan moves rehab up to Triple-A
Fri May 30 201420:48Blake Beavan transferred to 60-day DL
Sun Apr 20 201413:32Blake Beavan could begin throwing soon
Wed Apr 16 201416:38Mariners place Blake Beavan on 15-day DL
Tue Apr 15 201423:02Beavan leaves with injury, takes the loss
Mon Apr 14 201423:47Blake Beavan recalled from Triple-A
Sat Apr 12 201417:55Beavan to start for the Mariners on Tuesday
Tue Mar 25 201418:37Elias, Beavan to round out Mariners rotation
Mon Mar 24 201417:50Beavan torched by the White Sox
Wed Mar 19 201418:02Beavan hit hard by the Brewers
Thu Mar 13 201418:05Beavan solid against the D'Backs
Sun Mar 9 201400:25Blake Beavan pitches well in win over Dodgers
Mon Mar 3 201417:54Beavan solid in three on Monday vs. Rockies
Fri Jul 12 201317:18M's option RHP Beavan to Triple-A
Thu Jun 6 201318:27Blake Beavan recalled from Triple-A
Wed May 1 201317:02Mariners option Blake Beavan to AAA
Fri Apr 12 201319:35Blake Beavan heading to Mariners bullpen
2013 Games by Position
RP10
SP2
10consecutive relief appearances