Detail: Christian Vázquez

TeamRed SoxPositionCDepth 1st at C
Height5-9Weight205Birthday1990-08-21
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2021Red Sox1447132952.2770.000000000.0000.00
2020Red Sox4717349722234.2830.000000000.0000.00
2019Red Sox1384821332366724.2760.000000000.0000.00
2018Red Sox8025152324164.2070.000000000.0000.00
2017Red Sox9932494543327.2900.000000000.0000.00
2016Red Sox5717239121120.2270.000000000.0000.00
2014Red Sox5517542115200.2400.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB49016244224220018021.260
2021Spring132880600.2860.000000000.0000.00
2021 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus122375971348485.259
Marcel1304621201861617.261
RV Current12417043620212.252
RotoValue12420451724262.252
Steamer1094041031351536.255
ZiPS1264321151554517.266
modZiPS1264321151554517.266

2021 Game Log

AprilPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2021-04-19v CWSC000000.000
2021-04-18v CWSC300000.000
2021-04-15@ MinC400000.000
2021-04-14@ MinC200100.000
2021-04-13@ MinC400000.000
2021-04-11@ BalC510100.200
2021-04-10@ BalDH,C510010.200
2021-04-08@ BalC530101.600
2021-04-07v TBDH421230.500
2021-04-06v TBC411111.250
2021-04-05v TBC420200.500
2021-04-04v BalC430100.750
2021-04-03v BalPH100000.000
2021-04-02v BalC200000.000
Total47132952.277
PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2021-03-23@ AtlC200100.000
2021-03-22@ TBC200100.000
2021-03-20@ AtlC300000.000
2021-03-19v TBC210000.500
2021-03-17v MinC310100.333
2021-03-16v AtlC1101001.000
2021-03-13v AtlC310000.333
2021-03-12v TBC210100.500
2021-03-10v AtlC210000.500
2021-03-07@ AtlC200000.000
2021-03-05v TBC210000.500
2021-03-03@ MinC310100.333
2021-02-28@ MinC100000.000
Total2880600.286

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Sep 16 202022:33Boston-Miami Runs
Wed Sep 16 202001:13Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Wed Sep 16 202000:33Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202023:44Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202023:24Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202022:34Gregorius' 2-run homer helps Phillies beat Mets 4-1
Tue Sep 15 202022:04Boston-Miami Runs
Sun Sep 13 202016:33Boston-Tampa Bay Runs
Tue Sep 8 202019:30Boston-Philadelphia Runs
Sun Sep 6 202018:21Toronto-Boston Runs
Sat Sep 5 202023:59Toronto-Boston Runs
Fri Sep 4 202022:39Boston-Toronto Runs
Thu Sep 3 202023:49Toronto-Boston Runs
Tue Sep 1 202022:59Atlanta-Boston Runs
Mon Aug 31 202023:08Atlanta-Boston Runs
Sun Aug 30 202000:07Washington-Boston Runs
Fri Aug 28 202023:07Washington-Boston Runs
Wed Aug 26 202021:57Boston-Toronto Runs
Tue Aug 25 202022:36Boston-Toronto Runs
Sun Aug 23 202016:35Boston-Baltimore Runs
2021 Games by Position
C12
DH2
PH1