Detail: Kole Calhoun

TeamDiamondbacksPositionRFDepth 1st at RF
Height5-10Weight200Birthday1987-10-14
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Angels1525521283392744.2320.000000000.0000.00
2018Angels1374911021971576.2080.000000000.0000.00
2017Angels1555691391977715.2440.000000000.0000.00
2016Angels1575941611891752.2710.000000000.0000.00
2015Angels1596301612678834.2560.000000000.0000.00
2014Angels1274931341790585.2720.000000000.0000.00
2013Angels5819555829322.2820.000000000.0000.00
2012Angels212340211.1740.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB966354788414053045129.249
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1417:53David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Mon Jan 1319:02David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Mon Jan 1317:12David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Mon Jan 615:00 Calhoun can earn $23M over 3 seasons with Diamondbacks
Mon Dec 30 201914:18Diamondbacks sign outfielder Kole Calhoun to 2-year contract
Mon Dec 30 201912:18Diamondbacks sign outfielder Kole Calhoun to 2-year contract
Fri Nov 15 201903:54A position-by-position look at the free agent market
Mon Nov 4 201922:31MadBum gets qualifying offer, Martinez stays with Red Sox
Mon Nov 4 201919:31MadBum gets qualifying offer, Martinez stays with Red Sox
Sun Oct 13 201909:50This Date in Baseball
Thu Oct 10 201916:19This Date in Baseball
Sun Sep 29 201918:53Houston-L.A. Angels Runs
Sun Sep 29 201900:13Houston-L.A. Angels Runs
Sat Sep 28 201923:53Astros' Verlander becomes 18th pitcher with 3,000 strikeouts
Sat Sep 28 201922:33Astros' Verlander becomes 18th pitcher with 3,000 strikeouts
Sat Sep 28 201901:03Houston-L.A. Angels Runs
Fri Sep 27 201902:52Houston-L.A. Angels Runs
Wed Sep 25 201901:11Oakland-L.A. Angels Runs
Sun Sep 22 201918:00L.A. Angels-Houston Runs
Sat Sep 21 201922:50L.A. Angels-Houston Runs
2019 Games by Position
CF2
OF150
PH4
RF150