Detail: Matt Adams

TeamNationalsPosition1B
Height6-3Weight260Birthday1988-08-31
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Tot131339932046650.2740.000000000.0000.00
2017Braves100291791942580.271
2017Cardinals3148141470.292
2016Cardinals118297741637540.2490.000000000.0000.00
2015Cardinals6017542514241.2400.000000000.0000.00
2014Cardinals1425271521555683.2880.000000000.0000.00
2013Cardinals108296841746510.2840.000000000.0000.00
2012Cardinals27862128130.2440.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB5861720466752062754.271
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 911:48Adams can earn $500,000 in performance bonuses with Nats
Sat Dec 23 201704:491B Matt Adams agreed to terms on one-year contract, Washington N...
Wed Sep 27 201705:561B/OF Matt Adams (right hamstring) flied out as pinch-hitter in ...
Fri Sep 15 201705:421B/OF Matt Adams not in starting lineup again Thursday and struc...
Thu Sep 14 201705:301B/OF Matt Adams did not play Wednesday as he deals with sore ha...
Mon Sep 11 201701:201B/OF Matt Adams left Sunday's game against Marlins with right h...
Tue Sep 5 201704:131B/OF Matt Adams' homer with runner on Monday against Texas 20th...
Sun Aug 27 201705:201B Matt Adams hit pinch-hit home run in ninth
Sat Aug 19 201704:321B/OF Matt Adams tied career high with 17th homer Friday
Tue Aug 15 201705:11LF Matt Adams, first baseman by trade, playing position regularl...
Sat Aug 12 201703:441B/OF Matt Adams started Friday night in return to St
Thu Aug 3 201705:051B/OF Matt Adams not in lineup on Wednesday
Wed Aug 2 201706:021B/OF Matt Adams got first Braves start in left field Tuesday ag...
Fri Jul 21 201703:451B Matt Adams in starting lineup on Thursday, likely lone time t...
Sat Jul 8 201704:011B Matt Adams, who did not start Thursday, in starting lineup Fr...
Fri Jul 7 201703:481B Matt Adams not in starting lineup Thursday as Nationals start...
Sun Jul 2 201704:021B Matt Adams (left foot contusion) returned to starting lineup ...
Sat Jul 1 201704:151B Matt Adams out of lineup Friday night against Oakland with le...
Fri Jun 30 201704:041B Matt Adams listed as day-to-day after leaving Thursday night'...
Thu Jun 29 201703:521B Matt Adams 1-4 to extend hitting streak to six games (8-27, ....
2017 Games by Position
1B62
DH2
LF19
OF19
PH51
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:37:55