Detail: Martín Pérez

TeamRangersPositionSPDepth 2nd at SP
Height6-0Weight195Birthday1991-04-04
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Rangers32600000.000185.0022111563991301.5354.82
2016Rangers33310000.333198.6720510376971001.4144.39
2015Rangers14200000.00078.6788482439301.4244.46
2014Rangers8100000.00051.3350351925401.3444.38
2013Rangers20500000.000124.331298437501001.3353.62
2012Rangers1238.0047251523101.6325.45
Total MLB1191710000.059676.007404102343334101.4414.43
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1619:44While Rangers want to add rotation depth, Yu still unlikely
Wed Dec 20 201703:07LHP Martin Perez of Texas Rangers expected to miss start of 2018...
Sat Sep 30 201703:08LHP Martin Perez put together eighth quality start in last 11 ou...
Mon Sep 25 201704:55LHP Martin Perez (12-12) allowed five runs on six hits over 4 2/...
Thu Sep 14 201705:31LHP Martin Perez saw career-high streak of winning seven straigh...
Sat Sep 9 201704:56LHP Martin Perez extended winning streak to seven starts by allo...
Thu Sep 7 201705:18LHP Martin Perez will start for 28th time on Friday against Yank...
Mon Sep 4 201702:45LHP Martin Perez notched fifth quality start in last six outings...
Wed Aug 30 201704:05LHP Martin Perez got ton of run support and gave Rangers seven i...
Thu Aug 24 201704:04LHP Martin Perez will start Thursday against Angels
Sun Aug 20 201704:20LHP Martin Perez won third straight start despite allowing five ...
Tue Aug 15 201705:11LHP Martin Perez (7-10) posted second consecutive victory in Tex...
Mon Aug 14 201702:23LHP Martin Perez slated to make 23rd start of year on Monday in ...
Wed Aug 9 201706:00LHP Martin Perez will try to snap four-start losing streak when ...
Sun Aug 6 201703:55LHP Martin Perez's next start will be pushed back after he allow...
Sat Aug 5 201705:15LHP Martin Perez's struggles continued on Friday at Minnesota
Mon Jul 31 201703:06LHP Martin Perez threw 102 pitches in just 4 1/3 innings Sunday
Tue Jul 25 201704:36LHP Martin Perez dropped to 5-8 despite quality start, giving up...
Thu Jul 20 201703:46LHP Martin Perez entered Wednesday having won three of last four...
Tue Jul 4 201704:50LHP Martin Perez made first start since June 22 after being acti...
2017 Games by Position
SP32
32consecutive starts
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:34:07