Detail: Matt Moore

TeamPosition
Height6-3Weight210Birthday1989-06-18
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2018Rangers3000000000000000.000.000.000.000
2017Giants314760000340020004.128.151.128.139
2016Tot153130001200000004.097.086.097.116
2016Giants122410001200000004.042.036.042.075
2016Rays3720000000000000.286.286.286.257
2015Rays1100000000000001.000.000.000.000
2013Rays1200000000000000.000.000.000.000
2012Rays2400000010000001.000.000.000.000
Total MLB5385900015500200010.106.113.106.120
2020Spring0000000000000000.000.000.000.000

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Thu May 711:04This Date in Baseball
Sun Apr 2613:00This Date in Baseball
Fri Feb 713:47AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Sep 6 201917:31This Date in Baseball
Fri Jun 14 201909:50This Date in Baseball
Fri May 10 201912:46This Date in Baseball
Fri May 10 201912:16This Date in Baseball
Wed Apr 17 201919:18Detroit's Moore out for the season following surgery
Wed Apr 17 201917:36Detroit's Moore out for the season following surgery
Sun Apr 14 201913:12Tigers' Matt Moore to have surgery for torn meniscus
Sat Apr 6 201914:16Detroit's Moore leaves game with sprained knee
Sun Mar 31 201922:57Yelich powers Brewers to dramatic 5-4 win over Cardinals
Sun Mar 31 201921:05Yelich powers Brewers to dramatic 5-4 win over Cardinals
Sun Mar 31 201918:26Yelich powers Brewers to dramatic 5-4 win over Cardinals
Sat Mar 30 201921:34LEADING OFF: Corbin debuts with Nats, Harper in the swing
Sat Mar 30 201920:34LEADING OFF: Corbin debuts with Nats, Harper in the swing
Wed Mar 27 201905:17Indians' Jose Ramirez expected in opening day lineup
Tue Mar 26 201922:05Indians' Jose Ramirez expected in opening day lineup
Thu Mar 21 201923:21Phils' Harper hits first HRs; 'Cutch, Realmuto also go deep
Thu Mar 21 201920:41Phils' Harper hits first HRs; 'Cutch, Realmuto also go deep
2018 Games by Position
RP27
SP12
26consecutive relief appearances