Detail: José Lobatón

TeamMarinersPositionC
Height6-1Weight215Birthday1984-10-21
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2018Mets224972100340070010.143.246.224.221
2017Nationals51141243042111100141111.170.247.277.248
2016Nationals399923313110800121111.232.316.374.313
2015Nationals44136274032112000151121.199.277.294.270
2014Nationals66214509020181200151100.234.287.304.266
2013Rays1012776915270383201300022.249.318.394.314
2012Rays691673710020162001241222.222.320.317.289
2011Rays153441000200040100.118.231.147.191
2009Padres71730000000000000.176.176.176.159
Total MLB4141134244474215109107021215797.215.291.319.278
2019Spring2411000200020000.250.500.500.442
2019 Projections
SourceGABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
Consensus288417302081000100000.202.287.321.277
Steamer51631000220020000.188.278.250.247
ZiPS52152315140151710170100.204.288.329.280

2019 Game Log

PreseasonPosABH2B3BHRRBOERRBISBCSBBIBBHBPSFSHAvgOBPSlgwOBA
2019-03-10@ LAADH200000100020000.000.500.000.350
2019-03-07@ CinC211000100000000.500.5001.000.625
Total411000200020000.250.500.500.442

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Mar 1201:21Mariners' Seager out thru April, Braves' Foltynewicz ailing
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Sep 21 201800:05Red Sox win 3rd straight AL East title, beating Yanks 11-6
Fri Oct 20 201716:33Nationals fire Baker as manager after two seasons
Sun Sep 17 201705:22C Jose Lobaton (contusion left ankle) left game Thursday in last...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42C Jose Lobaton left game Thursday in last of second inning after...
Thu Sep 14 201721:12C Jose Lobaton left game Thursday in last of second inning after...
Fri May 5 201702:38C Jose Lobaton got second start in three games Thursday
Sun Apr 16 201704:15C Jose Lobaton made second start for Washington on Saturday
Fri Oct 14 201603:43C Jose Lobaton got start again in Game 5 of NL Division Series a...
Mon Oct 10 201603:15C Jose Lobaton got start on Saturday after rookie C Pedro Severi...
Sun Sep 11 201605:48C Jose Lobaton got start on Saturday as Wilson Ramos got night o...
Tue Sep 6 201605:04C Jose Lobaton got rare start Monday and came through with two h...
Sat Aug 27 201604:10C Jose Lobaton caught for second night in row
Sat Aug 20 201605:03C Jose Lobaton worked out with Nationals on Friday, but team had...
Fri Aug 19 201605:08C Jose Lobaton expected to be activated Friday after going 5-13 ...
Fri Aug 19 201605:07C Jose Lobaton (left elbow tendinitis) expected to be activated ...
Tue Aug 16 201605:27C Jose Lobaton (left elbow tendinitis) began rehab assignment wi...
Sat Jul 30 201604:05C Jose Lobaton (tendinitis in left elbow) placed on 15-day disab...
2018 Games by Position
C18
PH5