Detail: Gerrit Cole

TeamYankeesPositionSPDepth 1st at SP
Height6-4Weight220Birthday1990-09-08
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2022Yankees33200.6715425750781301.0173.50
2021Yankees30181.3315124341651601.0593.23
2020Yankees1273.0053941723700.9592.84
2019Astros33700000.000212.3314232648592000.8952.50
2018Astros32900000.000200.3314327664641501.0332.88
2017Pirates335591330.164203.0019919655961201.2514.26
2016Pirates214081330.200116.00131983650701.4403.88
2015Pirates326090520.150208.0018320244601901.0912.60
2014Pirates224681320.174138.0012713840561101.2103.65
2013Pirates193470350.206117.3310910028421001.1683.22
Total MLB26725141317150.1631650.001392193042359313001.1003.23
2020Spring4000000.0009.00101327001.3337.00
2020 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus123850220.13072.9257992027601.0583.28
Marcel126791440.12965.6650871823501.0453.13
RV Current121020110.15575.6165952232901.1573.79
RotoValue121010110.13377.13651002231701.1343.60
Steamer1274.81571042127601.0453.25
ZiPS1274.07561041926601.0053.11

2020 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-09-22@ TorSP7.005701100.7141.29
2020-09-16v TorSP7.003821100.7141.29
2020-09-11v BalSP7.002910100.4290.00
2020-09-05@ BalSP6.0041021001.0001.50
Total27.00143453300.7041.00
AugustPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-08-31v TBSP5.008744002.4007.20
2020-08-26@ AtlSP5.005925001.4009.00
2020-08-19v TBSP6.6761012001.0502.70
2020-08-14v BosSP7.004801100.5711.29
2020-08-08@ TBSP4.6761013001.5005.79
2020-08-03v PhiSP6.005411101.0001.50
Total34.333448916201.2524.19
JulyPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-07-29@ BalSP6.674723100.9004.05
2020-07-23@ WasSP5.001511100.4001.80
Total11.6751234200.6863.09
PreseasonPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-03-10v TorSP3.332601000.6002.70
2020-03-05@ DetSP2.006316003.50027.00
2020-02-29v DetSP2.672200000.7500.00
2020-02-24v PitSP1.000210001.0000.00
Total9.00101327001.3337.00

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Oct 22 202222:42Gerrit Cole Takes Loss In Game 3
Sat Oct 22 202213:23Gerrit Cole Starting Game 3 Of ALCS
Tue Oct 18 202215:38Gerrit Cole Could Be Available In Game 5
Mon Oct 17 202214:42Gerrit Cole Strikes Out Eight In Game 4 Win Sunday
Fri Oct 14 202211:17Gerrit Cole Will Start Game 4 Of ALDS
Wed Oct 12 202200:47Gerrit Cole Dominant In ALDS Game 1 Tuesday
Mon Oct 10 202214:52Gerrit Cole Starting ALDS Game 1 For Yankees
Sat Sep 24 202211:28Gerrit Cole Gets Ejected Friday Against Red Sox
Thu Sep 8 202211:49Gerrit Cole Fans 14 In Win Over Twins
Thu Aug 18 202210:02Gerrit Cole Earns Unfortunate Loss In Last Start
Fri Jul 8 202207:53Gerrit Cole Gives Up Five Runs But Earns Win
Fri Jul 1 202221:42Gerrit Cole To Start Game 1 Of Saturday Doubleheader
Sat Jun 18 202209:16Luis Severino To Start Sunday, Gerrit Cole Bumped To Monday
Fri Jun 10 202200:32Gerrit Cole Allows Five Homers Versus Twins
Sun May 29 202209:06Gerrit Cole Strikes Out 10 Rays Batters
Thu May 19 202207:56Gerrit Cole Improves To 4-0 With Win Over Orioles
Sun May 8 202217:50Gerrit Cole Strikes Out 10 Sunday
Wed May 4 202210:03Gerrit Cole Coming Off Two Straight Scoreless Outings
Sun Apr 24 202216:39Gerrit Cole Bounces Back In Win Over Guardians
Wed Apr 20 202210:03Gerrit Cole Fails To Go Two Innings Against Tigers
2020 Games by Position
SP12
12consecutive starts