Detail: Andrew Susac

TeamOriolesPositionCDepth 3rd at C
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive


Total MLB1042505816271303500230100.232.299.396.309
2018 Projections

2018 Game Log

Recent News

Tue Mar 1316:12Orioles' Joseph goes from being punchline to No. 1 catcher
Tue Mar 1314:52Orioles' Joseph goes from being punchline to No. 1 catcher
Fri Feb 913:23AL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 215:21Brewers trade backup catcher Andrew Susac to Orioles
Tue Jan 3016:30Brewers boost bullpen, finalize $5M, 2-year deal with Albers
Sat Sep 2 201704:32C Andrew Susac activated from 10-day disabled list Friday and wi...
Wed Aug 30 201704:04C Andrew Susac (right trapezius strain) will begin minor league ...
Sat Aug 19 201704:31C Andrew Susac (right trapezius) strain placed on 10-day disable...
Sat Aug 5 201705:15C Andrew Susac recalled from Triple-A Colorado Springs
Sun Apr 16 201704:15C Andrew Susac (trapezius tightness) reinstated from 10-day disa...
Tue Mar 28 201705:54C Andrew Susac (neck stiffness) slowed late in camp
Mon Oct 3 201602:28C Andrew Susac hit game-winning two-run homer with two outs in 1...
Sun Sep 11 201605:48C Andrew Susac made first start for Brewers on Saturday
Thu Sep 8 201604:20C Andrew Susac arrived in Milwaukee on Wednesday, day after he r...
Wed Sep 7 201604:19C Andrew Susac added to Brewers roster jost over month after he ...
Tue Sep 6 201622:58C Andrew Susac recalled from Triple-A Colorado Springs on Tuesda...
Wed Aug 3 201605:17C Andrew Susac, acquired by Brewers in trade with Giants on Mond...
Tue Aug 2 201606:27C Andrew Susac and RHP Phil Bickford were acquired by Brewers fr...
Mon Aug 1 201623:19C Andrew Susac acquired along with RHP Phil Bickford by Milwauke...
Sat Apr 30 201604:14C Andrew Susac (right shoulder soreness) placed on seven-day dis...
2017 Games by Position
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
Fielding Independent Pitching or FIP, was developed by Tom Tango based on DIPS work by Voros McCracken.
SportRadar US.
Weighted On Base Average, or wOBA, was developed by Tom Tango. RotoValue uses Version 2, but ignoring reached base on error before 2015.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 17-Mar-2018 22:22:15