Detail: Matt Shoemaker

TeamBlue JaysPositionSPDepth 9th at SP
Height6-2Weight225Birthday1986-09-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Angels731.0029331017201.2584.94
2017Angels14200000.00077.6773692839601.3004.52
2016Angels27200000.000160.001661433069901.2253.88
2015Angels25100000.000135.331351163567701.2564.46
2014Angels27100000.000136.0012212424461601.0743.04
2013Angels15.002520000.8000.00
Total MLB101600000.000545.005274901292384001.2043.93
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus2189110550.127116.611171023357701.2834.37
Marcel18176221990.127103.05102922949611.2784.29
RV Current14000000.12865.3967572133401.3484.58
RotoValue23100000.134126.791301103563701.3044.45
Steamer21120.001191053358801.2674.35

2018 Game Log

SeptemberPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018-09-30v OakSP3.002322001.3336.00
2018-09-25v TexSP5.004701000.8001.80
2018-09-20@ OakSP2.675425002.62516.88
2018-09-14v SeaSP4.675803001.0715.79
2018-09-08@ CWSSP5.007413101.6005.40
2018-09-03@ TexSP5.002310000.6000.00
Total25.332529614101.2244.97
MarchPosIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018-03-31@ OakSP5.674443101.4124.76
Total5.674443101.4124.76

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Mon Feb 1816:52Guerrero Jr. could start in minors, delaying free agency
Fri Feb 809:46AL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Dec 28 201814:14RHP Shoemaker agrees to 1-year deal with Blue Jays
Fri Nov 30 201823:06Hamilton, Garcia, Schoop cut loose; Cubs keep Russell
Fri Sep 21 201800:05Red Sox win 3rd straight AL East title, beating Yanks 11-6
Thu Sep 20 201823:05Marcus Semien has 3 hits and 5 RBIs, A's pound Angels 21-3
Sat Sep 15 201802:10Aaron Judge returns, Yankees rout Blue Jays 11-0
Sun Sep 9 201803:01Royals rookie Lopez loses perfect game and no-hit bid in 9th
Sun Sep 9 201801:31Royals rookie Lopez loses perfect game and no-hit bid in 9th
Tue Sep 4 201800:19Yelich beats throw to 1st in 9th, Brewers beat Cubs 4-3
Sat May 26 201800:44Angels' Rene Rivera out 4-6 weeks after knee surgery
Fri May 25 201820:04Angels' Rene Rivera out 4-6 weeks after knee surgery
Tue Apr 3 201820:57Angels put Shoemaker on 10-day DL, recall Bridwell
Sun Apr 1 201800:36Maeda, Dodgers beat Giants 5-0
Sat Mar 31 201823:06Eaton leads Nationals past Reds 13-7
Sat Mar 31 201822:26Eaton leads Nationals past Reds 13-7
Tue Mar 27 201803:10Yanks 1B Greg Bird needs ankle surgery again, out 6-8 weeks
Thu Mar 22 201814:58Shohei Ohtani's arrival leads Angels into a fascinating year
Thu Mar 22 201809:49American League West capsules
Thu Mar 15 201801:43Greinke's start cut short because of groin tightness
2018 Games by Position
SP7
7consecutive starts