Detail: Grégory Polanco

TeamPiratesPositionRFDepth 1st at RF
Height6-5Weight230Birthday1991-09-14
BatsLThrowsLRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Pirates207615513151.1970.000000000.0000.00
2017Pirates108379951139358.2510.000000000.0000.00
2016Pirates14452713622798617.2580.000000000.0000.00
2015Pirates1535931529835227.2560.000000000.0000.00
2014Pirates89277657503314.2350.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB51418524635426422167.250
2018Spring2731210.4290.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus12740210513535111.260
Marcel11442110813555013.256
RV Current13946611615625712.249
RotoValue13628573938348.255
Steamer13050013418666913.268

2018 Game Log

AprilPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-04-22@ PhiRF400000.000
2018-04-21@ PhiRF410000.250
2018-04-20@ PhiRF320000.667
2018-04-19@ PhiRF400000.000
2018-04-17v ColRF300000.000
2018-04-16v ColRF300100.000
2018-04-15@ MiaRF510100.200
2018-04-14@ MiaRF400000.000
2018-04-13@ MiaRF400000.000
2018-04-12@ ChCRF522220.400
2018-04-11@ ChCRF300100.000
2018-04-10@ ChCRF500000.000
2018-04-08v CinRF421120.500
2018-04-06v CinRF410220.250
2018-04-05v CinRF411130.250
2018-04-04v MinRF400000.000
2018-04-02v MinRF1101101.000
2018-04-01@ DetRF310010.333
2018-04-01@ DetRF400000.000
Total7112410110.169
MarchPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-03-30@ DetRF531341.600
Total531341.600

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Sep 30 201703:09RF Gregory Polanco broke up no-hit bid Thursday night by Stephen...
Fri Sep 29 201704:30SS Jorge Polanco one of few regulars who played in Thursday's no...
Thu Sep 28 201705:05RF Gregory Polanco 1-4 on Wednesday
Wed Sep 27 201705:57RF Gregory Polanco returned after having day off Sunday, when Jo...
Sat Sep 23 201704:31RF Gregory Polanco 0-3 on Friday night but had RBI fielder's cho...
Tue Sep 19 201704:11RF Gregory Polanco 1-4 with two-out single in ninth
Sat Sep 9 201704:55RF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring) came off 10-day DL Friday ni...
Fri Sep 8 201704:09RF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring) expected to come off DL Frid...
Sun Aug 27 201705:20Gregory Polanco swung bat and did agility work Saturday afternoo...
Wed Aug 16 201707:09OF Gregory Polanco placed on 10-day disabled list Tuesday with s...
Tue Aug 15 201722:01OF Gregory Polanco placed on 10-day disabled list with left hams...
Tue Aug 15 201720:27MLB notebook: Reds C Mesoraco suffers fractured foot
Tue Aug 15 201717:55Pirates place OF Polanco on DL
Mon Aug 14 201702:24OF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring discomfort) did not play Sund...
Sun Aug 13 201703:35RF Gregory Polanco of Pirates left with leg injury in fifth inni...
Sun Aug 13 201703:34OF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring) left 7-2 loss to Toronto Blu...
Sat Aug 12 201716:07Pirates RF Polanco exits with leg injury
Sat Aug 5 201705:15RF Gregory Polanco hit first career pinch-hit homer, 434-foot, t...
Thu Aug 3 201705:05RF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring strain) reinstated from DL an...
Wed Aug 2 201706:02RF Gregory Polanco (left hamstring strain) eligible to come off ...
2018 Games by Position
OF20
RF20
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sun 22-Apr-2018 23:24:12