Detail: Cristhian Adames

TeamRockiesPositionSS
Height6-0Weight185Birthday1991-07-26
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Rockies121300100.0000.000000000.0000.00
2016Rockies12122549225172.2180.000000000.0000.00
2015Rockies2653130430.2450.000000000.0000.00
2014Rockies71510100.0670.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB16630663231202.206
2017Spring2310200.3330.000000000.0000.00
2017 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus10725661428233.239
Marcel10529870534283.235
MarcelCurr8023955427223.228
RotoValue10821352222173.244

2017 Game Log

AprilPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2017-04-28@ AriPH100000.000
2017-04-27v Was2B,1B100000.000
2017-04-26v WasPH000100.000
2017-04-25v WasPH100000.000
2017-04-19@ LADPH100000.000
2017-04-14@ SFPH100000.000
2017-04-13@ SFPH100000.000
2017-04-12v SDPH100000.000
2017-04-11v SDSS300000.000
2017-04-09v LADPH100000.000
2017-04-08v LADPH100000.000
2017-04-05@ MilPH100000.000
Total1300100.000
PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2017-03-24v SFPR,3B1102001.000
2017-03-18@ LAASS200000.000
Total310200.333

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Mar 2322:10Cubs option Ian Happ to minors after poor spring
Thu Feb 701:15Junichi Tazawa agrees to minor league contract with Cubs
Wed Feb 619:25Junichi Tazawa agrees to minor league contract with Cubs
Sun May 7 201703:59INF Cristhian Adames outrighted to Triple-A Albuquerque
Mon May 1 201701:33INF Christhian Adames designated for assignment
Mon Sep 26 201604:35SS Cristhian Adames matched career high with three hits Sunday
Thu Sep 1 201603:28SS Cristhian Adames had career-high three hits in each game of d...
Wed Apr 27 201603:55SS Cristhian Adames 2-3 against Pirates while making third start...
Mon Apr 18 201621:092B Christhian Adames started Monday in place of DJ LeMahieu who ...
Sat Oct 3 201513:51Adames (neck) starting at shortstop and hitting leadoff Saturday
Sat Oct 3 201511:51Cristhian Adames: (Neck) Returns to starting lineup Saturday
Mon Sep 28 201511:26Adames removed from Sunday's game against Dodgers in second inni...
Mon Sep 28 201509:26Cristhian Adames: Leaves Sunday's Game After Collision
Sun Sep 27 201515:26Adames will make fourth straight start at shortstop Sunday again...
Sat Sep 12 201517:21Adames will start at shortstop and bat leadoff Saturday against ...
Mon Sep 7 201511:57Adames received start at second base Sunday against Giants and 2...
Tue Sep 1 201513:20Adames recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque
Thu Jul 30 201512:00The Rockies sent Adames back to Triple-A Albuquerque prior to We...
Tue Jul 28 201517:43Adames recalled from Triple-A Albuquerque on Tuesday
Sat Jul 18 201512:03Adames, 23, hitting .314/.361/.441 across 339 plate appearances ...
2017 Games by Position
1B1
2B1
PH10
SS1