Detail: Evan Longoria

TeamGiantsPosition3B
Height6-2Weight210Birthday1985-10-07
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Rays1566131602071866.2610.000000000.0000.00
2016Rays1606331733681980.2730.000000000.0000.00
2015Rays1606041632174733.2700.000000000.0000.00
2014Rays1626241582283915.2530.000000000.0000.00
2013Rays1616141653291881.2690.000000000.0000.00
2012Rays74273791739552.2890.000000000.0000.00
2011Rays1334831183178993.2440.000000000.0000.00
2010Rays151574169229610415.2940.000000000.0000.00
2009Rays157584164331001139.2810.000000000.0000.00
2008Rays1224481222767857.2720.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB14365450147126178089251.270
2018Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2018 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jan 1918:29Evan Longoria considers speeding up games a tricky issue
Wed Jan 1714:34Andrew McCutchen eager for challenge of a tough right field
Mon Jan 1521:33Bucs make "emotionally challenging" call to trade McCutchen
Mon Jan 1520:03West Coast Cutch; Giants acquire OF McCutchen from Pirates
Fri Dec 22 201703:073B Evan Longoria acquired by Giants from Rays on Wednesday in ex...
Sat Sep 30 201703:083B Evan Longoria's solo home run gave him 20 on season, and for ...
Fri Sep 29 201704:293B Evan Longoria 0-5 with pair of strikeouts Thursday and hitles...
Thu Sep 28 201705:043B Evan Longoria 0-4 on Wednesday and hitless in last 14 at-bats
Sat Sep 23 201704:303B Evan Longoria seems love hitting against Orioles or at Camden...
Mon Sep 18 201705:253B Evan Longoria 2-4 with RBI singles in first and fifth innings...
Sat Sep 16 201704:073B Evan Longoria 3-7 with RBI single in first inning on Friday n...
Thu Sep 7 201705:173B Evan Longoria 2-3 with home run and two runs scored on Wednes...
Wed Aug 23 201705:543B Evan Longoria 2-5 with RBI triple in sixth inning
Sat Aug 19 201704:313B Evan Longoria, getting look at 2nd spot in Rays' lineup as th...
Fri Aug 18 201704:023B Evan Longoria 2-3 with two walks and game-tying double in eig...
Sun Aug 13 201703:343B Evan Longoria had night off after leaving Friday's game with ...
Sat Aug 12 201703:433B Evan Longoria removed from game in fifth inning with left thu...
Sun Aug 6 201703:543B Evan Longoria 0-4 and couldn't come up with hits in big oppor...
Wed Aug 2 201711:43MLB roundup: Nats lose Scherzer, game vs. Marlins
Wed Aug 2 201711:30MLB roundup: Nats lose Scherzer, game vs. Marlins
2017 Games by Position
3B142
DH14
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Sat 20-Jan-2018 23:38:09