Detail: Tyler Austin

TeamYankeesPosition1B
Height6-2Weight220Birthday1991-09-06Age32.5
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors
FAAB Bidding DeadlineSat 2-Mar-2024 06:00

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRBISBAvg
2019Tot89154299242.188
2019Brewers17204141.200
2019Giants70130248201.185
2019Twins241000.250
2018Tot692445617471.230
2018Twins35123299240.236
2018Yankees34121278231.223
2017Yankees20409280.225
2016Yankees3183205121.241
Total MLB20952111433914.219
2017 Projections
SourceGABHHRRBISBAvg
Consensus80128325162.251
Marcel31222569283.253
MarcelCurr31189487243.253
RotoValue129358140.237

2017 Game Log

OctoberPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2017-10-01v TorRF30000.000
Total30000.000
SeptemberPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2017-09-28v TB1B00000.000
2017-09-25v KCRF00000.000
2017-09-20v MinRF00000.000
2017-09-16v BalRF00000.000
2017-09-14v BalPH,RF10000.000
2017-09-11@ TB1B41000.250
2017-09-10@ TexPH,RF00000.000
2017-09-09@ Tex1B110101.000
2017-09-07@ BalPH,DH10000.000
Total72010.286
AugustPosABHHRRBISBAvg
2017-08-25v SeaDH20000.000
2017-08-23@ Det1B10000.000
2017-08-22@ DetDH31020.333
2017-08-20@ BosDH30000.000
2017-08-19@ BosDH42130.500
2017-08-17@ NYM1B42000.500
Total175150.294
JunePosABHHRRBISBAvg
2017-06-27@ CWSDH20000.000
2017-06-26@ CWS1B41120.250
2017-06-25v Tex1B,RF41000.250
2017-06-24v Tex1B30000.000
Total132120.154

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Nov 6 201915:31Arbitration: Hader, Urías eligible; García, Weaver just miss
Fri Nov 1 201919:09Moustakas, Grandal go onto free agent market
Sun Sep 29 201919:34Milwaukee-Colorado Runs
Thu Sep 19 201919:29San Diego-Milwaukee Runs
Thu Sep 12 201916:26Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Tue Sep 10 201922:48Milwaukee-Miami Runs
Thu Aug 8 201917:30This Date in Baseball
Sun Aug 4 201902:38Yankees' Encarnación breaks wrist, Hicks hurts elbow
Sun Aug 4 201901:28Yankees' Encarnación breaks wrist, Hicks hurts elbow
Sun Aug 4 201900:58Yankees' Encarnación breaks wrist, Hicks hurts elbow
Wed Jun 26 201901:57Yankees hit 4 homers to extend streak, beat Blue Jays 4-3
Fri Jun 21 201902:48Yankees win 6th straight, send Astros to 5th loss in a row
Fri Jun 21 201902:27Yankees win 6th straight, send Astros to 5th loss in a row
Thu Jun 20 201902:38Sánchez, Yankees jump on Snell as Sabathia gets win No. 250
Tue Jun 18 201900:32Giants' Sandoval leaves game after hand stepped on
Fri Apr 26 201923:25Giants score in first inning for 1st time this season
Mon Apr 8 201919:04Giants acquire outfielder, first baseman Austin from Twins
Mon Apr 8 201916:14Giants acquire outfielder, first baseman Austin from Twins
Wed Mar 27 201919:30Twins set opening day roster with 5-man bench
Mon Mar 25 201900:27Indians' Ramirez hurts knee, uncertain for opening day
2017 Games by Position
1B8
DH6
OF7
PH3
RF7