Detail: Ketel Marte

TeamDiamondbacksPositionCFDepth 1st at CF, 2nd at SS, 2nd at 2B
Height6-1Weight165Birthday1993-10-12
BatsBThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2019Diamondbacks14456918732979210.3290.000000000.0000.00
2018Diamondbacks1535201351468596.2600.000000000.0000.00
2017Diamondbacks7322358530183.2600.000000000.0000.00
2016Mariners1194371131553311.2590.000000000.0000.00
2015Mariners5721962225178.2830.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB54619685555427521938.282
2020Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2020 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue Jan 1417:53David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Mon Jan 1319:02David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Mon Jan 1317:12David Peralta, D-backs finalize 3-year, $22 million deal
Thu Oct 10 201904:19Kershaw blows late lead in latest October flop, Dodgers done
Sun Oct 6 201909:28This Date in Baseball
Thu Oct 3 201917:10This Date in Baseball
Mon Sep 30 201920:04D-backs trending up, striving to catch Dodgers
Mon Sep 30 201901:33MLB finishes with 6,776 homers, 11% above previous record
Sun Sep 29 201920:53MLB finishes with 6,776 homers, 11% above previous record
Sun Sep 29 201920:33MLB finishes with 6,776 homers, 11% above previous record
Sun Sep 29 201919:34Anderson, Yelich win batting titles; Alfonso home run crown
Mon Sep 23 201902:40Injured Yelich still in the hunt for batting title
Sat Sep 21 201900:09D-backs' All-Star Marte out for season with back injury
Wed Sep 18 201901:48Miami-Arizona Runs
Tue Sep 17 201901:38Miami-Arizona Runs
Sun Sep 15 201919:17Cincinnati-Arizona Runs
Sat Sep 14 201902:36Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
Sat Sep 14 201901:06Anthony Rizzo hits grand slam, Cubs pound Pirates 17-8
Sat Sep 14 201900:47Cincinnati-Arizona Runs
Fri Sep 13 201922:27Diamondbacks give contract extension to GM Mike Hazen
2019 Games by Position
2B83
CF96
OF96
PH3
SS11