Detail: Kyle Hendricks

TeamCubsPositionSPDepth 2nd at SP
Height6-3Weight190Birthday1989-12-07
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2022Cubs1684.3385662445401.2924.80
2021Cubs325260310.115181.0020013144961401.3484.77
2020Cubs12000000.00081.337364826600.9962.88
2019Cubs305480150.148177.0016815032681101.1303.46
2018Cubs336040110.067199.0018416144761401.1463.44
2017Cubs245050350.100139.671261234047701.1893.03
2016Cubs315880120.138190.0014217044451600.9792.13
2015Cubs326030210.050180.001661674379801.1613.95
2014Cubs132430110.12580.3372471522701.0832.46
Total MLB22335837012160.1031312.67121610792945048701.1503.46
2020Spring3000000.0009.003811000.4441.00
2020 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus114960230.12768.6468581630501.2283.94
Marcel1178100450.12758.8755501423401.1753.59
RV Current121520110.14572.8874601733901.2484.06
RotoValue122130110.12586.6989712139701.2644.09
Steamer1166.3069561632401.2794.32
ZiPS1162.7060531426401.1753.67

2020 Game Log

SeptemberPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-09-23@ PitSP7.677312001.0432.35
2020-09-18v MinSP8.0031010100.5000.00
2020-09-12@ MilSP7.676702000.7832.35
2020-09-07v StLSP8.007401100.8751.12
2020-09-02@ PitSP6.006621101.3331.50
Total37.33293046300.8841.45
AugustPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-08-28@ CinSP6.0010605001.6677.50
2020-08-22v CWSSP5.337313001.5005.06
2020-08-17v StLSP6.333513000.6324.26
2020-08-12@ CleSP000000.0006.007501101.1671.50
2020-08-04v KCSP7.007302101.0002.57
Total000000.00030.673422214201.1744.11
JulyPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-07-29@ CinSP4.337326002.07712.46
2020-07-24v MilSP9.003900100.3330.00
Total13.33101226100.9004.05
PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2020-03-07@ CleSP4.002411000.7502.25
2020-03-02v LAASP3.000300000.0000.00
2020-02-26v KCSP2.001100000.5000.00
Total9.003811000.4441.00

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Sat Jan 713:50Kyle Hendricks Resumes Throwing Program
Mon Aug 22 202211:00Kyle Hendricks Focused On 2023 Season
Mon Aug 15 202221:19Kyle Hendricks Cleared To Begin Rehab Program
Mon Aug 8 202219:02Kyle Hendricks Undergoes MRI On Monday
Wed Jul 13 202218:58Kyle Hendricks Not Close To A Return
Thu Jul 7 202221:47Kyle Hendricks' MRI Shows No Structural Damage
Tue Jul 5 202222:49Kyle Hendricks Leaves Early With Shoulder Soreness
Fri May 20 202222:00Kyle Hendricks Struggles In Friday Loss
Thu Apr 7 202218:37Kyle Hendricks Fans Seven On Opening Day
Sat Apr 2 202214:36Kyle Hendricks Named Opening Day Starter
Sat Sep 4 202120:02Kyle Hendricks Continues To Struggle
Sun Aug 29 202120:17Kyle Hendricks Gets Embarrassed In Ugly Outing
Tue Aug 24 202108:26Kyle Hendricks Allows Four Runs In No-Decision
Tue Aug 17 202122:27Kyle Hendricks Snags 14th Victory
Thu Aug 12 202118:44Kyle Hendricks Gets Lit Up In Loss
Fri Aug 6 202119:04Kyle Hendricks Earns Another Quality Start
Sat Jul 31 202122:26Kyle Hendricks Picks Up 13th Win
Wed Jul 21 202103:23LEADING OFF: Jays finish up in Buffalo, Pads-Braves twinbill
Wed Jul 21 202100:02LEADING OFF: Jays finish up in Buffalo, Pads-Braves twinbill
Tue Jul 20 202122:22LEADING OFF: Jays finish up in Buffalo, Pads-Braves twinbill
2020 Games by Position
SP12
12consecutive starts