Detail: Brandon Maurer

TeamPosition
Height6-5Weight220Birthday1990-07-03
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Royals37000000.00031.3342312527012.1387.76
2017Tot68000000.00059.33735919433221.5516.52
2017Royals26000000.00020.0034211118222.2508.10
2017Padres42000000.00039.3339388251201.1955.72
2016Padres71000000.00069.67657223350131.2634.52
2015Padres53000000.00051.0039391517701.0593.00
2014Mariners38100000.00069.6774551936101.3354.65
2013Mariners2290.00114702763501.5676.30
Total MLB289100000.000371.0040732612822116361.4425.36
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 820:46AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 814:36AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 809:56AL Central teams at the start of spring training
Wed Jan 3021:11Pirates sign Maurer, Shuck to minor league deals
Fri Sep 14 201802:49J.D. Martinez hits 41st HR, Red Sox sweep Blue Jays
Fri Sep 14 201801:59J.D. Martinez hits 41st HR, Red Sox sweep Blue Jays
Fri Sep 14 201800:09J.D. Martinez hits 41st HR, Red Sox sweep Blue Jays
Fri Aug 17 201802:30Rockies end Acuna's HR streak, beat Braves 5-3
Fri Aug 17 201801:50Rockies snap Acuna's HR streak, beat Braves 5-3
Tue Jul 24 201802:27Poncedeleon dazzles in debut but Reds rally past Cardinals
Tue Jul 24 201800:27Poncedeleon dazzles in debut but Reds rally past Cardinals
Mon Jun 18 201800:36Astros win 11th straight, beating Royals to finish trip 10-0
Sun Jun 17 201820:26Astros win 11th straight, beating Royals to finish trip 10-0
Fri Apr 13 201801:19Ohtani's 3-run triple leads Angels to 7-1 win over Royals
Fri Apr 13 201800:09Ohtani's 3-run triple leads Angels to 7-1 win over Royals
Sun Apr 1 201800:36Maeda, Dodgers beat Giants 5-0
Sat Mar 31 201823:06Eaton leads Nationals past Reds 13-7
Thu Mar 22 201809:49American League Central capsules
Tue Feb 13 201817:59Royals bullpen remains a question with camp opening
Mon Sep 4 201702:46RHP Brandon Maurer earned save in Sunday's 5-4 win, first save w...
2018 Games by Position
RP37
37consecutive relief appearances