Detail: Austin Hedges

TeamPadresPositionCDepth 1st at C
Height6-1Weight190Birthday1992-08-18
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusActive

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2018Padres91303701429373.2310.000000000.0000.00
2017Padres120386831836554.2150.000000000.0000.00
2016Padres82430210.1250.000000000.0000.00
2015Padres5613723313110.1680.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB27585017935801047.211
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Jan 1118:07Padres agree to deals with Yates, Hedges, Erlin
Fri Jan 1100:07Travis Jankowski, Padres agree to deal worth $1,165,000
Thu Nov 8 201818:08Arbitration: Schebler, Bush short; Edwards, Biagini make it
Mon Oct 1 201818:39Hosmer, Padres stumble as rebuilding project drags on
Thu Sep 13 201801:59Red Sox beat Blue Jays 1-0 for 100th victory
Thu Sep 13 201801:09Red Sox beat Blue Jays 1-0 for 100th victory
Thu Sep 13 201800:39Red Sox beat Blue Jays 1-0 for 100th victory
Wed Sep 12 201823:39Red Sox beat Blue Jays 1-0 for 100th victory
Wed Sep 12 201822:39Red Sox beat Blue Jays 1-0 for 100th victory
Mon Sep 10 201800:21'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Sun Sep 9 201823:01'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Sun Sep 9 201821:21'Rally Squirrel' returns, Cardinals beat Tigers 5-2
Tue Sep 4 201800:19Yelich beats throw to 1st in 9th, Brewers beat Cubs 4-3
Sun Aug 26 201801:54Gray leads Yankees past Orioles 5-1 for doubleheader sweep
Sun Aug 26 201801:25Gray leads Yankees past Orioles 5-1 for doubleheader sweep
Wed Aug 22 201802:12Allen makes 2 superb catches, Indians beat Red Sox 6-3
Wed Aug 22 201800:12Allen makes 2 superb catches, Indians beat Red Sox 6-3
Sun Aug 5 201801:31Baseball Capsules
Sun Aug 5 201800:41Baseball Capsules
Sat Aug 4 201802:40Ohtani has first 2-homer game in majors, Angels beat Indians
2018 Games by Position
C83
DH1
PH8
Copyright © 2019 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
Player news and notes copyright © 2019 The Associated Press, delivered by SportRadar US. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Sun 20-Jan-2019 14:39:47