Detail: Rafael Montero

TeamPosition
Height6-0Weight185Birthday1990-10-17
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusRetired

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017Mets342520110.080119.001411146773501.7485.52
2016Mets9500000.00019.0023201617002.0538.05
2015Mets5200000.00010.0091355001.4004.50
2014Mets101100000.00044.3344422320101.5114.06
Total MLB584320110.047192.33217189111115601.7055.38
2019Spring0000000.0000.000000000.0000.00

2019 Game Log

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Fri Feb 816:26NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Feb 812:56NL East teams at the start of spring training
Fri Mar 23 201819:09Conforto goes 1 for 4 in 1st game after shoulder surgery
Fri Mar 23 201818:19Conforto goes 1 for 4 in 1st game after shoulder surgery
Thu Mar 22 201815:58Mets' Montero likely to miss season after tearing ligament
Sun Mar 4 201816:49DeGrom running out of time in bid for Mets' opening day nod
Tue Sep 26 201705:47RHP Rafael Montero will make what expected to be final start of ...
Thu Sep 21 201705:26RHP Rafael Montero (5-11) lasted just four innings on Wednesday ...
Fri Sep 15 201705:42RHP Rafael Montero (5-9, 5.05 ERA) makes start in Friday's weeke...
Sat Sep 9 201704:54RHP Rafael Montero will look to win third straight start Saturda...
Thu Aug 31 201704:20RHP Rafael Montero solidified case for spot in Mets' rotation by...
Thu Aug 24 201704:03RHP Rafael Montero will look to win consecutive starts for first...
Sat Aug 19 201704:31RHP Rafael Montero will look to win for first time in nearly two...
Tue Aug 15 201705:11RHP Rafael Montero allowed two runs and five hits in six innings...
Fri Aug 4 201705:30RHP Rafael Montero allowed career-high 10 hits and four runs in ...
Mon Jul 24 201703:53RHP Rafael Montero continued to pitch well Sunday, when he took ...
Sun Jul 23 201704:15RHP Rafael Montero will look to continue gradual improvement Sun...
Wed Jul 19 201706:13RHP Rafael Montero continued recent stretch of decent pitching T...
Tue Jul 18 201703:42RHP Rafael Montero will face St
Sun Jul 2 201704:02RHP Rafael Montero will look to continue rebirth Sunday afternoo...
2017 Games by Position
RP16
SP18
1consecutive relief appearance