Detail: Cody Asche

TeamYankeesPositionLF
Height6-1Weight180Birthday1990-06-30
BatsLThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusMinors

Statistics

YearTeamGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
2017White Sox195761540.1050.000000000.0000.00
2016Phillies7119742422183.2130.000000000.0000.00
2015Phillies1294251041241391.2450.000000000.0000.00
2014Phillies1213971001043460.2520.000000000.0000.00
2013Phillies5016238518221.2350.000000000.0000.00
Total MLB3901238290321291295.234
2018Spring1200000.0000.000000000.0000.00
2018 Projections
SourceGABHHRRRBISBAvgIPHKBBERWinSavWHIPERA
Consensus0100000.231
Steamer0100000.231

2018 Game Log

PreseasonPosABHHRRRBISBAvg
2018-03-15@ LAD3B200000.000
Total200000.000

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Tue May 16 201705:00INF Cody Asche optioned to Triple-A Charlotte on Monday to make ...
Mon May 15 201702:48INF/DH Cody Asche optioned to Triple-A Charlotte after Sunday's ...
Sun May 7 201703:59DH Cody Asche has struggled at plate all season, coming in Satur...
Sat May 6 201705:47DH Cody Asche pinch hit for after striking out in first at-bat W...
Mon May 1 201701:32DH Cody Asche might be perking up at plate, singling in start Sa...
Mon Apr 10 201710:41DH Cody Asche lined one-out single in second inning Sunday again...
Tue Apr 4 201705:29DH Cody Asche could receive plenty of action this season as team...
Sun Sep 11 201605:48OF Cody Asche recalled from Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Saturday
Sat Aug 13 201605:06OF Cody Asche optioned to Triple-A Lehigh Valley on Friday
Sat Jul 30 201604:05OF Cody Asche snapped string of 17 consecutive games without ext...
Mon Jul 25 201602:06LF Cody Asche continues to struggle
Wed Jul 6 201605:01LF Cody Asche bounced back from 0-4 night on Monday with fifth h...
Thu Jun 30 201603:24LF Cody Asche hid 10 doubles in June, first Phillie with at leas...
Thu Jun 16 201603:29LF Cody Asche 3-4 with homer, two doubles and two RBIs in Wednes...
Mon Jun 6 201602:36LF Cody Asche has started all four games since making season deb...
Fri Jun 3 201604:26LF Cody Asche (oblique strain) activated from disabled list and ...
Thu Jun 2 201620:45LF Cody Asche (oblique strain) activated from disabled list and ...
Tue May 31 201603:24OF Cody Asche homered Monday for Triple-A Lehigh Valley while co...
Sat May 28 201603:32OF Cody Asche (right oblique strain) on disabled list since Open...
Mon May 23 201603:45OF Cody Asche (right oblique strain) had rehab assignment transf...
2017 Games by Position
1B2
3B1
DH14
LF1
OF1
PH3
Copyright © 2018 by Almaviva Software LLC. All rights reserved.
The Marcel projections model was developed by Tom Tango.
Steamer projections courtesy of Jared Cross, Dash Davidson, and Peter Rosenbloom.
Depth charts are provided by Sportradar US.
SportRadar US.
Player news and notes copyright © 2018 The Sports Xchange, delivered by SportRadar US.
Wed 12-Dec-2018 05:53:21