Detail: Preston Guilmet

TeamBlue JaysPositionRP
Height6-2Weight200Birthday1987-07-27
BatsRThrowsRRoto Transactions
Roto StatusFree AgentPro StatusNot on Roster

Statistics

YearTeamGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018Tot810.001868410130102.20011.7010.20
2018Blue Jays68.00114541080001.8759.009.47
2018Cardinals22.0072300050103.50022.5013.10
2015Tot57.3392640090001.77311.056.65
2015Brewers22.0041120060003.00027.0011.60
2015Rays35.3351520030001.3125.064.79
2014Orioles1010.33821220060100.9685.233.87
2013Indians45.3380130060002.06210.124.41
Total MLB2733.004310271310340201.6979.276.49
2018Spring00.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2018 Projections
SourceGIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
Consensus11.0010100000001.3404.352.12
Steamer11.0010100000001.3404.352.12

2018 Game Log

JulyPosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-07-03v NYMRP1.3321110010002.2506.7513.60
2018-07-01v DetRP1.0031100020003.00018.0014.10
Total2.3352210030002.57111.5713.81
JunePosIPHHRKBBIBBHBERWinLSavWHIPERAFIP
2018-06-26@ HouRP1.3331010030003.00020.2515.10
2018-06-21@ LAARP1.3311100010000.7506.7511.35
2018-06-19v AtlRP2.0020221010002.0004.502.60
2018-06-11@ TBRP1.0000000000000.0000.003.10
2018-06-06v MiaRP1.0041300020004.00018.0010.10
2018-06-05v MiaRP1.0031000030103.00027.0016.10
Total7.671346310100102.08711.749.10

Recent News

DateTimeHeadline
Wed Jun 6 201802:10Scherzer gets 13 strikeouts in 10th win, Nationals beat Rays
Wed Jun 6 201800:50Scherzer gets 13 strikeouts in 10th win, Nationals beat Rays
Mon Sep 7 201520:42Guilmet outrighted by Brewers on Monday
Wed Aug 5 201500:04Guilmet optioned to Triple-A Colorado Springs on Tuesday
Fri Jul 31 201513:30Guilmet claimed off waivers by Brewers on Friday
Tue Jul 21 201514:54Guilmet designated for assignment Tuesday
Fri Jul 10 201513:55Guilmet claimed off waivers by Dodgers on Friday
Tue Jul 7 201511:21Guilmet designated for assignment Tuesday
Thu Jul 2 201515:31Guilmet optioned back to Triple-A Durham on Thursday
Tue Jun 30 201523:52Guilmet recalled by Rays on Tuesday
Thu Jun 11 201523:53Guilmet optioned to Triple-A Durham
Wed Jun 10 201516:08Guilmet recalled from Triple-A Durham on Wednesday
Sun May 24 201517:00Guilmet optioned back to Triple-A Durham on Sunday
Sun May 24 201515:33Guilmet formally recalled by Rays from Triple-A Durham prior to ...
Sat May 23 201522:19Guilmet will be called up to Tampa Bay Rays Sunday
Wed May 13 201515:53Guilmet claimed off waivers by Rays on Wednesday
Sun May 10 201509:50Guilmet designated for assignment Sunday
Sat Mar 14 201516:41Guilmet optioned to minor league camp Saturday
Tue Dec 23 201416:37Guilmet claimed off waivers by Blue Jays on Tuesday
Fri Dec 19 201415:43The Pirates designated Guilmet for assignment Friday
2018 Games by Position
RP8
8consecutive relief appearances